• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS casino

Cloud

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

Melviana Johnson Fu Jailed For Stealing at Casino

09:06 MUHAMMAD ALI ZEESHAN

Melviana Johnson Fu Jailed For Stealing at Casino For 10 Months: Melviana would invite winners at casino tables to hotel rooms so as to steal their cash. On one occasion, Melviana Johnson Fu, 30, even took the victim's pants probably to prevent him from giving chase. On Wednesday, a district court jailed her 10 months.

Assistant Public Prosecutor Cyril Cheo said that in October 2010, she left Resorts World Sentosa casino with a 47-year-old businessman. While he was taking a shower, she left the hotel room with his pants and wallet containing more than $6,300.

Melviana+Johnson+Fu.jpg

A district court jailed Melviana Johnson Fu to 10 months' imprisonment for stealing from men she met.

She returned to the casino in December 2011 and got to know a 39-year-old punter. They had dinner and went to the hotel. He only discovered $22,000 missing from his wallet after he left her.

He returned to the hotel room but it was empty. Also in December 2011, she accompanied a casino patron to his apartment and stole $4,800 from him.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZEvmQDl8H7c?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Re: University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS cas

16183316bc4d579f1004868e3becdee9cfa0883d.jpg

16183321c964ddf7e7d4ec7c20510cec7a7fed95.jpg

Re: University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS cas

Can I do my postgraduate studies in that U?

What's surprising to me is........... well look at her face!! OMG with a face like that it seems like any sinkie gal that isn't disfigured can hook up with some rich guy. Seems like we got everything covered. Handsome but poor sink guy, ah beng sink guy, ugly but rich sink guy, freaky sink guy all like sinkie gals.

Sinkie gal brand still very strong. The minute a gal mentions she's a sinkie suddenly her lack of looks, lack of boobs don't matter and if she actually has those................

Hey Jah she is supposed to be a lecturer at a Malaysian private uni. So chances are she is Malaysian.

The last sentence kind of says it all huh. Now it's not unusual to have a foreign lecturer in a sinkie uni but is it the same for a mudland uni?

There are many private universities in Malaysia. Students are mostly non-m&ds. Too expensive.
Lecturers are mostly non-m&ds too.

There are many private universities in Malaysia. Students are mostly non-m&ds. Too expensive.
Lecturers are mostly non-m&ds too.

Ah i see so that does not neccessarily mean she's a mudlander. She could be a sinkie too. In fact from what your post she's most likely not a mudlander and when you look at the pseudo fake middle name and the fact that she hangs out in sinkie casinos well most likely a sinkie.

Btw out of topic i;m curious on enrollment in pte unis in mudland. You mean even with the bumi laws favouring malays they are still not rich enough to be able to afford to attend a pte uni? Surprised they did not extend that malays must be a certain percentage of a place crap in private unis like what they enforce in public schools and govt departments.

SHE LOOKS REAL UGLY!
why would these men even bother touching her???

SHE LOOKS REAL UGLY!

That is fucking correct. But hey to at least be fair to those men and not totally chide them for their total lack of taste they had their money stolen and they did not give it away willingly. If the female in question was some very hot looking china gal in her early 20s she wouldn't even need to steal their stuff they would have given it away willingly. The reason why this gal here stole their shit is quite obvious. She probably agreed to some type of shitty deal that she felt was beneath her since she's a sinkie or some fake ang moh gal with a middle name but with her looks did not have a choice but have to agree to the terms. Of course she had other plans in mind and stole their stuff when they were unaware since she could not act like the china gal who would have those men grovelling at her feet without needing to do anything criminal in nature.

Anyway yeah she's ugly but she still has that sinkie gal branding assuming she's one and even if she's not looking at her fake middle name she probably has some type of pseudo ang moh type of leanings. Like speaking with an accent. You know that in sinkland even if you speak engrish as long as you pronounce it with an ang moh twang you will be regarded as high class. You do know that some sinkie are so hard up for the sinkie gal branding that they wouldn't mind talking to her and allowing her to go to their rooms but with a much lower price tag compared to a hot young china gal who is young and looks hot is still a "peasant" gal from china and of a lower class. Now tell me that i have described the victims mentality to a T.

Another victim of that ex-minister George Yeo .......

Fark you George Yeo, for helping the Devil destroy lives.....

You are really a devil

What's the point of censoring? LOL.

3298457159_e6ed0aa2fc_b.jpg

Wahhhh.... Sinkie chio bus. How much per shot?

SHE LOOKS REAL UGLY!

Your nickname explains it all.

Go to casino and play slots.

Win money, take girl to room and play with her slot. For celebration.
Lose money, take girl to room and play with her slot. To vent frustration and 'flush out' bad luck.

Needless to say, wherever you find casinos, you'll find prostitutes.
Both kinds of businesses symbiotically co-exist like sea anemone and clownfish.
If you don't believe me, go visit Macau or Las Vegas and have a look for yourself.

What the fuck is "Melviana Johnson"? :rolleyes:

She also worked as a part time model? WTF? WHich cock ad agency would hire her as a model. My dog's ass looks better than her face. Did she do her modelling with a paper bag on her head?

well done PAP, you took the money from malaysia and put it singapore pocket. The more life you destroy in malaysia, the more benefit for singapore. the more the merrier.

Ah i see so that does not neccessarily mean she's a mudlander. She could be a sinkie too. In fact from what your post she's most likely not a mudlander and when you look at the pseudo fake middle name and the fact that she hangs out in sinkie casinos well most likely a sinkie.

Btw out of topic i;m curious on enrollment in pte unis in mudland. You mean even with the bumi laws favouring malays they are still not rich enough to be able to afford to attend a pte uni? Surprised they did not extend that malays must be a certain percentage of a place crap in private unis like what they enforce in public schools and govt departments.

Private uni in Malaysia is not what you think. Its not the traditional style uni. Most of these private unis have an affiliation with an Australian or US uni. Usually, these US and Aussie unis are 2nd or 3rd tier unis. The local private uni provide the campus, and the foreign unis send the lecturer over. They don't actualy issue the degree, its the foreign uni that issues it. The students are recruited from China, Korea, Japan, Vietnam, etc., and of course Malaysia also. These students will study the first 2 years at the uni in Malaysia, and than transfer to the affiliated school in the US or Australia. The private unis do hire local teachers, but these teachers are approved the by the degree uni. One example would be Simpang IT in Klang. This fugly girl probably hired by one of these private uni as an approved lecturer.

Sinkie gal brand still very strong.................

may not be with fucktard tonychat
that idiot'd rather boy's backside

She also worked as a part time model? WTF? WHich cock ad agency would hire her as a model. My dog's ass looks better than her face. Did she do her modelling with a paper bag on her head?

Do you look any better than your dog's ass?

If I have to make it guess...
Most likely be Jeffrey Chung agency