• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unionists: Bring back CPF to 40%

I tot you get better returns if put savings in other funds?

I thought Finance Minister said no further of raising of CPF rates in the near future?

Right hand never talk to left hand ah? Wayang only ah? :rolleyes:

I thought Finance Minister said no further of raising of CPF rates in the near future?

Right hand never talk to left hand ah? Wayang only ah? :rolleyes:

Of cos Act Act only lah...... Wait MNC / Enterprise / Business angry how????

Knnccb just return to us all our CPF money at age 55.
Knnccb to the fake unionists !

This cheap skate tooth pick thief is just using the situation to make himself noticed.

Just another of those regularly incompetent shit holes in the cabinet.

"Minister in the PM's office" - what the fcuk does he do other than stealing toothpicks and checking his CPF statement regularly?

40%!?!?!? bloody idiots really want to make us jobless issit?

why don't they just push for a restriction on foreigners? That would help sinkie workers more instead of pricing us out even more!

40%!?!?!? bloody idiots really want to make us jobless issit?

why don't they just push for a restriction on foreigners? That would help sinkie workers more instead of pricing us out even more!

The pappies are adamant on Project 6.9 million, and surely they want their return on investment after building all those condos, malls, hospitals, MRT lines, Marina Bay office buildings etc. By hook or by crook. ;)

They don't care about your quality of life or your livelihood, all they want is more money into their pockets. We should get out of their elite uncaring faces. :cool:

In 80s the rate is 50%. That why older generation have CPF $$ in account Now how many % of people below age 50 have $200k in OA.

Wow that's pretty high. Now got 200k in OA can kiao kah already lor.

under instruction from ah loon 2 try 2 squiz mor moni from peasants ...

if wanna restore, restore employer part la ... kip employees part as it is ... employees noe how 2 spend their own moni wisely n iz not putting it in cpf ...

Pointless to have all that CPF when the PAP won't let people touch it.
Some think that Ho Ching & family have squandered all that money & that is why they are making all those changes.

Wow that's pretty high. Now got 200k in OA can kiao kah already lor.

Why do you think they are so friendly to the 675,000 over 55 & 450,000 over 65.... these are the people, who have an average of at least $300,000 in their CPF account, their flat, is at least average $500,000 on paper....450,000 some would have already cashed out their CPF before the moved the bar, & some, are taking some every month....question is, do they have enough money to pay all of them at one go...

The rest of you, thank you for contributing to an endless funded bank, so that, they can endlessly PUNT!..thank you for your contribution...by the time you retire, your $600 - 1 million dollar home, you are still paying it off....THANK YOU!! for your generosity!! ha ha ha ha:D

first and foremost, whether it's 40% or 90% or etc....the money doesn't come back to us. it gets to make cpf bloated and auntie jinx can do more lame losing shopping spree.

wake up people!!

if the $ is coming back to us, they shall have another language to stop and discourage it. i m very very sure that the cpf is KAPUT!!

top up urgently needed asap.

Haha. CPF gone liao. So only way to build it up again is to collect more.