Ultra racist netizen denigrates Malays in response to PM Lee's NDR 21 speech, says she doesn't give a fuck about them.

TerrexLee

WmBZRsw.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/yhk836r7

the young nowadays brave and courageous
no need to hide in sammyboy forum so launch anonymous attack
sammyboy can close shop soon
haaaa

the young nowadays brave and courageous
no need to hide in sammyboy forum so launch anonymous attack
sammyboy can close shop soon
haaaa

Yeah but saying it in Twitter / Facebook can result in terminations, loss of income, deportation, jail and other terrible outcomes.

On the other hand not a single samster has ever ended up in trouble with the law because of what they posted in my forums.

Yeah but saying it in Twitter / Facebook can result in terminations, loss of income, deportation, jail and other terrible outcomes.

On the other hand not a single samster has ever ended up in trouble with the law because of what they posted in my forums.
Yes, I agree... It's comfort zone here.
Well done boss!

The boss was part of the establishment during his prime days, so he is entitle to members privalages. as long he does not go overboard.

Malay for our abang up north to listen.
Show some courtesy mah ..... but then we always also show them our weapons of mass destruction

knn
sibei songs here

thats why even a chao turtle like me has
DEEP-PLO-MAC-TIC IMMUNITY here
and
if I am caught
I can always claim
PLAUSIBLE DENIABILITY

talk big in internet is easy, at most kena fined or jailed,
she should say it in a mosque in kelantan during prayer time, btw me not malay

fucking fat bitch probably safe n sound in canada or australia

talk big in internet is easy, at most kena fined or jailed,
she should say it in a mosque in kelantan during prayer time, btw me not malay

fucking fat bitch probably safe n sound in canada or australia

That's because she understands the murderous nature of Muslims. Islam is a cult. Even draw a cartoon of Muhammad will get you murdered.

Don't fall for it. Loong is distracting you with racebaiting bullshit to divert your attention away from his incompetence.

It's the oldest trick in the book: divide and conquer.

That's because she understands the murderous nature of Muslims. Islam is a cult. Even draw a cartoon of Muhammad will get you murdered.

by and large sinkee malays are ok, its only those yaya immature youths that make a lot of noise and trouble, the older ones are quite peaceful......until you make fun of their religion....then all hell breaks loose

even old fart dont fuck with them as far as religion is concerned

Malay language is one of the most beautiful language in the world. Sad that Malaysia is not a dynamic country which their language can shine.

Minahs have big boobs, soft and delicate like sponges....

by and large sinkee malays are ok, its only those yaya immature youths that make a lot of noise and trouble, the older ones are quite peaceful......until you make fun of their religion....then all hell breaks loose

even old fart dont fuck with them as far as religion is concerned
That is because PAP has a tight grip on their Mullahs. I once heard from a Muslim friend that it is an open secret in their communities that they have ISD agents in their Mosque during sermons. Don't know if she was telling the truth or not.

Don't forget, we have our local Malay IT engineers became Islamic terrorist. So our Malay Muslims are not as radical as Malaysia and Indonesia is because they were closely watched. If you let them learn about their true Islamic teachings from the internet, they will become Islamic terrorists.

This whole saga about wearing hijab only goes to show that they are moving, albeit slowly, towards Arabism hardcore type of Islam. Malaysia is also facing the same problem even Mahathir cannot stop the trend.