Ukraine's Chief of Intelligence: Putin has cancer

That’s why I said, Putin should just cut the supply to the pipes to show his resolve. Sit back and see how EU handles :coffee::coffee::coffee:
European winter without heating is no joke. Sinkies won't understand the real possibility of freezing to death overnight in a cold snap

end month of war is estimated to be september. ukraine already pounding russian territories with brand new howitzers. and russia claims civilian casualties on own side. by late summer let’s have the last laugh on these two ccp propagandist @Rogue Trader and @LordElrond. in fact i’m laughing already.

European winter without heating is no joke. Sinkies won't understand the real possibility of freezing to death overnight in a cold snap
your credibility is crap. no one believes your bs anymore. i’ve survived the coldest winter in europe, and it’s never as cold as a brutal snap as in fairbanks, alaska.

Winter’s almost over in the northern hemisphere, on average of a cool 18 degrees C. Shiok shiok!

end month of war is estimated to be september. ukraine already pounding russian territories with brand new howitzers. and russia claims civilian casualties on own side. by late summer let’s have the last laugh on these two ccp propagandist @Rogue Trader and @LordElrond. in fact i’m laughing already.
LOL.. when you can't face up to facts and resort to labelling people like a typical Liberal

for how long and how many times already did you claim ukraine is finished, kyiv has surrendered, kharkiv is gone, and mariupol is taken? truly, the joke is on you.

you can’t make this up. russia accuses ukraine of shelling a russian village while it’s ok for russia to shell ukrainian cities. rotflmao.

https://thehill.com/policy/internat...ukrainian-forces-of-shelling-russian-village/
INTERNATIONAL
Russia accuses Ukrainian forces of shelling Russian village
Russia accused Ukraine’s military of shelling a Russian village on Thursday, alleging seven people were wounded in the attack, including one young child.
The Investigative Committee of Russia claimed that at least six strikes had been carried out in the Russian village of Klimovo, which is located near the borders of Belarus and Ukraine, by two combat helicopters flying at low altitude.
In addition to the seven people injured, at least six residential buildings were hit, Russia claimed. The committee said it opened a criminal case as a result of the alleged shelling.

for how long and how many times already did you claim ukraine is finished, kyiv has surrendered, kharkiv is gone, and mariupol is taken? truly, the joke is on you.
Please show me the post i claimed Kiev has surrendered, kharkov is gone.

And Mariupol has already been taken. In fact they had a victory day parade last week

Please show me the post i claimed Kiev has surrendered, kharkov is gone.

And Mariupol has already been taken. In fact they had a victory day parade last week
don’t need to prove that you’ve been lying and spreading fake news all this time. your lies and bs are recorded on this site.

Hahahahahahhaa~~~

Go and play your ah neh lying games wirh Tanwahtiu. You both are at the same level

your credibility is crap. no one believes your bs anymore. i’ve survived the coldest winter in europe, and it’s never as cold as a brutal snap as in fairbanks, alaska.
This I agree with you. The winters in Europe are not that severely cold, unless one is in the Scandinavian/Nordic countries, but then again, those countries (eg: Norway) are already blessed with oil reserves in their ground. I'd personally experienced them before. A thick blanket in most cases will suffice.

Screenshot_20220507-052643_Telegram.jpg

Ukraine and intelligence don't go together. Otherwise they wouldn't be in this shit with plenty dead and a country destroyed.
It's a well known fact among media that Ukes are liars and Nazis.
Everyday Putin takes more of their territory. Everyday proves they are dumb and dumber.
Soon they will be landlocked.

Ukraine and intelligence don't go together. Otherwise they wouldn't be in this shit with plenty dead and a country destroyed.
It's a well known fact among media that Ukes are liars and Nazis.
Everyday Putin takes more of their territory. Everyday proves they are dumb and dumber.
Soon they will be landlocked.
In fact, based on Ukraine’s intelligence’s reporting, Ukraine has declared victory for Phase I of the war :rolleyes:

Guess who won the economic war amidst all the sanctions?
BB24A382-62CF-4597-965E-6EC50E3A41AA.jpeg

Meanwhile, Ukraine has banned criticism on effectiveness of Western supplied outdated equipment. However Ghost of Kiev type postings are not banned, in fact they are dished out from Ukraine Intelligence Unit lol
C85C71C3-C856-4B06-8ACD-5152011F228C.jpeg

Yank’s multi pronged approach in tackling China. They want to invest 150m of infrastructure in ASEAN… this must be the joke of the year. Ah Loong probably will take out a few billions of your CPF money to lend to US
9904E7B7-1EFC-4D46-9746-8F3EDAFB9246.jpeg