• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

UK to end Vaccine Passport Mandate, Mask Mandate and WFH Mandate

LexLuthor

Earlier, in a statement to MPs in the House of Commons, the prime minister said:
  • Mandatory Covid passports for entering nightclubs and large events would end, though organisations could choose to use the NHS Covid pass if they wished
  • People would no longer be advised to work from home and should discuss their return to offices with employers
  • Face masks will no longer be mandated, though people are still advised to wear coverings in enclosed or crowded spaces and when meeting strangers
  • From Thursday, secondary school pupils will no longer have to wear face masks in classrooms and government guidance on their use in communal areas would be removed "shortly"
Further announcements on the easing of travel rules and restrictions on care home visits in England are expected in the coming days, Boris Johnson added.

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-60047438

LexLuthor

Screenshot_1.jpg

u should be voted as PM of sinkapore.

If I was PM the country would be in way better shape. Covid would be over and there would be no vaccine mandates, no masking requirements and no restrictions regarding gatherings whatsoever.

Nightlife would be thriving, pussy would easily be available, onlyfans would be absolutely legal and whores would be free to ply their trade without harassment.

LexLuthor

If I was PM the country would be in way better shape. Covid would be over and there would be no vaccine mandates, no masking requirements and no restrictions regarding gatherings whatsoever.

Nightlife would be thriving, pussy would easily be available, onlyfans would be absolutely legal and whores would be free to ply their trade without harassment.
And porns will be legalized. :rolleyes:

nightsafari

Earlier, in a statement to MPs in the House of Commons, the prime minister said:
  • Mandatory Covid passports for entering nightclubs and large events would end, though organisations could choose to use the NHS Covid pass if they wished
  • People would no longer be advised to work from home and should discuss their return to offices with employers
  • Face masks will no longer be mandated, though people are still advised to wear coverings in enclosed or crowded spaces and when meeting strangers
  • From Thursday, secondary school pupils will no longer have to wear face masks in classrooms and government guidance on their use in communal areas would be removed "shortly"
Further announcements on the easing of travel rules and restrictions on care home visits in England are expected in the coming days, Boris Johnson added.

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-60047438
hell yeah!! :thumbsup:

mahjongking

boris kena tekan in parliament until buay tahan already, so fucking funny,
hope this happens to cheebye loong and her husband

btw i dont think he has ever combed his hair since he was born....haha

nirvarq

1642678478569.png

And as LHL concluded: "Many years from now, when our grandchildren or great-grandchildren ask you what you did in those awful years of the pandemic, we will be able to tell them, with quiet pride: 'I did my part.'"

To go along with that pride u might also like to buy this book as prove :

In This Together: Singapore’s Covid-19 Story retails for $28 (with GST) at major bookstores.

It is also available online at the Straits Times Press website.

1642678156199.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...s-thinking-behind-circuit-breaker-in-new-book

tobelightlight

And as LHL concluded: "Many years from now, when our grandchildren or great-grandchildren ask you what you did in those awful years of the pandemic, we will be able to tell them, with quiet pride: 'I did my part.'"
Grand children and great grand children? Are u joking, when ur ovaries are screwed by spike protein, how are u going to have children. 90% vaxx remember?

You did your part to be considered for the Nuremberg 2.0 trial. And there's nothing your SPH propagandists can do to spin your ass out of it. :cool: