Sweet mahSeemed like all A cupper. For me is Bukeyi!
What kind of low standard asshole are you? This kind of girl also shiok meh?View attachment 205725
View attachment 205726
And uncle has fallen in lup with this kind before and heart broken .
Cb uncle go toilet come back also will have teeko strangers approach them de woh.
爱的真通苦
Welcum back and thanks for gracing my humble threadnvm lah. if this kind of girl can kena potong jalan not worth it in the end. What happens after potong jalan after 10 years of marriage?
knn not worth I tell you knn.
Walau uncle not talking about sex lah.What kind of low standard asshole are you? This kind of girl also shiok meh?
U are uncle already, not to long left to live. Go for broke and fuck the SYT.
This thread is dedicated to uncles 前爱人
A tribute
Song to lao bark sai.
According to someone, I'm your clone.nvm lah. if this kind of girl can kena potong jalan not worth it in the end. What happens after potong jalan after 10 years of marriage?
knn not worth I tell you knn.
It all depends on what you want. The sweetness and bitterness come as a package. There is no way to remove the bitterness but keep the sweetness.This thread is dedicated to uncles 前爱人
A tribute
Song to lao bark sai.
Some guys will beg their gf not to go or some even use vulgar worst violence when it is unsuccessful. Of course I was angry but I put up a strong front to pretend nothing happened and lao bark sai after that in my bed.It all depends on what you want. The sweetness and bitterness come as a package. There is no way to remove the bitterness but keep the sweetness.
If you are willing to give up the sweetness, then the bitterness can be removed.
If you want the sweetness and are willing to tolerate the bitterness, then you 犯賤。
犯賤是無藥可救的。
KNN actually I also got think about this clone is it you KNNAccording to someone, I'm your clone.