at 80 it's hard for pussy to come by, must protect it with life
At 80, nothing will rise too!!
at 80 it's hard for pussy to come by, must protect it with life
At 80, nothing will rise too!!
At 65, "lau kum" already, 'dried prunes' class...for a 80 years old to fight over her, must be damn HOT , any picture? & how how is the landlord??:p
The girl must be a PRC slut. You see them everywhere praying, oops, I mean, preying on old cocks like these 2 for their CPF monies. Once I saw an old man at a bus stop in Upper Thomson Rd with a forty-something PRC woman rubba here, rubba there. That old prick must have given her all his CPF by now. Church worker or not, old cocks won't be able to resist such temptations.
The girl is the Virgin Mary from Shandong Province, PRC. Worth fighting over or not? SUre what.
halsey, I have to spell everything out for u meh? Look at the facts. One old man, approaching the age of Moses, the other also old both fighting over the girl in on hallowed church grounds, and one is affiliated with God and the church. Its obvious the girl can only be THE VIRGIN MARY. So, please don;t go and ask for pics or whether chiobu or not. Jeez, show some religious sensitivity lah. LOL.
Cannot be, if the girl is the VIRGIN, it is wrong church, further along the way, chum!. This is Glad Tidings!...are you referring to 'mosses" taking a younger wife..for he could not wait??![]()
All Christian churches should believe in the virgin mary mah. Maybe this is a sect.
All Christian Churches believe in the Virgin birth & Virgin Mary, but to worship, that is another different thing altogether. We are not here to debate that,w e are talking about , two oldies, one already 80 & the other, cannot be much younger, fighting over???, we would expect a much juicy, tender, fresh "ayam"...but this is a 65 year old, " Lau kway bu"....![]()
If GOD is with you, anything is possible. Don't believe? Ask Kong.
Hey bro, where u got the idea that the woman involved is 65 years old?
The court heard that Mr Cheong drove to the Tampines church on March 2, 2013, to pick up Ms Leow Peck Fong, 48 - his tenant for about 14 months. He also wanted to persuade Lim to stop harassing him with phone calls.
Neither were at the church and when they arrived at 9.30pm, Lim threw his umbrella at Mr Cheong then went after him with the pocket knife. Mr Cheong hurled the fire extinguisher at him to keep him at bay.
Lim then threw the pocket knife at his victim, then the longer knife and scissors before police arrived.
SEE IF YOU CAN MAKE SENSE OF THIS REPORT FROM THE BROTHEL PRESS
Woman is 48... "lau kway boo" lah!...Glad Tidings is not at Tampiness Rd. it is at Valley Road off Upper Serangoon Rd, indirectly opposite Punggol Nasi Lemak Shop. Reverend William Lee, must be shaking his head in heaven...to know his church caretaker doing this....the church is suppose to be a sanctuary...