• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TVB Turbulent Decade

2. yes, mr yam tak wah playing the evil one.

Mr Yam is really a lucky man.
Married to supermodel QiQi and probably the only male actor in history to be able to rubba Irene Wan's tits onscreen.

Agreed.This chap is reaLLy a cooL customer, beside Chow YF..

Try this link, do a search if you know the Chinese title.
http://www.vod98.com/dir/?10.html
QVOD player required.
When you watch it you are actually downloading,
Go to my computer, D drive, Media file, all there.
If you know how the qvod player works, you can download the shows
without watching.
Then you can convert it and burn to dvd.
Presnetly, i DL a korean serial, one time 5 episodes,
if not it slow down my pc.

[video=youtube_share;R41k0FtH960]http://youtu.be/R41k0FtH960[/video]

笑看風雲 was a nice show too!

Alamak! This thread remind me of a favorite actresss 翁美玲!

Alamak she reminds me of the fucktard Ken Tong

After she died, his acting career went downhill all the way.
Before, he was getting leading man roles.
After, he had to settle for support roles, usually playing the bad guy or a snitch or gangster.
Ultimate insult was when 4 of the original "5 tigers" reunited for a movie, he had to play the bad guy.
The other 3, Michael Miu, Felix Wong and Andy Lau played good guys. (I think Tony Leung didn't act in this movie)

After she died, his acting career went downhill all the way.
Before, he was getting leading man roles.
After, he had to settle for support roles, usually playing the bad guy or a snitch or gangster.
Ultimate insult was when 4 of the original "5 tigers" reunited for a movie, he had to play the bad guy.
The other 3, Michael Miu, Felix Wong and Andy Lau played good guys. (I think Tony Leung didn't act in this movie)
They were the TVB 5 Tigers...
Tony Leung was left out of that movie 兄弟 because kena snubbed by Andy Lau who was the movie company boss.

They were the TVB 5 Tigers...
Tony Leung was left out of that movie 兄弟 because kena snubbed by Andy Lau who was the movie company boss.

OIC thanks, I thought that it was Tony who snubbed them because his movie career was going so well.
That movie also had Eason Chan acting as Miu's brother.

OIC thanks, I thought that it was Tony who snubbed them because his movie career was going so well.
That movie also had Eason Chan acting as Miu's brother.
The 4 actually beh song tony because he saboed them over TVB contractual issues back then.