Bro, it's Simon Yam right ?..or were you thinking of our Jimmy Yim..hi there
1. bro, he did.
2. simon yim was the other leading man.

Bro, it's Simon Yam right ?..or were you thinking of our Jimmy Yim..hi there
1. bro, he did.
2. simon yim was the other leading man.
Bro, it's Simon Yam right ?..or were you thinking of our Jimmy Yim..![]()
2. yes, mr yam tak wah playing the evil one.
Alamak! This thread remind me of a favorite actresss 翁美玲!
Yes, 汤镇业. Now I recall the name. Think if Weng Mei Ling is alive, should be the Dai Ka Je of TVB liaoz.Alamak she reminds me of the fucktard Ken Tong
Yes, 汤镇业. Now I recall the name. Think if Weng Mei Ling is alive, should be the Dai Ka Je of TVB liaoz.
Alamak she reminds me of the fucktard Ken Tong
They were the TVB 5 Tigers...After she died, his acting career went downhill all the way.
Before, he was getting leading man roles.
After, he had to settle for support roles, usually playing the bad guy or a snitch or gangster.
Ultimate insult was when 4 of the original "5 tigers" reunited for a movie, he had to play the bad guy.
The other 3, Michael Miu, Felix Wong and Andy Lau played good guys. (I think Tony Leung didn't act in this movie)
They were the TVB 5 Tigers...
Tony Leung was left out of that movie 兄弟 because kena snubbed by Andy Lau who was the movie company boss.
The 4 actually beh song tony because he saboed them over TVB contractual issues back then.OIC thanks, I thought that it was Tony who snubbed them because his movie career was going so well.
That movie also had Eason Chan acting as Miu's brother.