tt token ... mata can access for crime

Hubby committing adultery that's not good.

Someone often goes to volunteer where they are needed. Put free money for people to pick up at bus stops. That kind of thing good things. But people might not want to let others know it is them. Then just leave the TT behind lor. Police dont go after you for making donations.
they can charge good generous unker for littering and dumping.

Govt should destroy or recall back this token.
QR code is as good as it is. Even scan IC is fine.
There is absolutely no need for this thingu

Actually u are right ,why need thus,i think must be their company or relatives business,take this opportunity to reap.

CPF draw down is 65, unless your uncle opted for 70 for the higher payouts :coffee::coffee::coffee:
KNN my uncle did not opt for 70 but he is kind enough to let them do self service (since he is not hard up for his $ yet) and set a threshold of 70yo after which is a obvious 明抢 KNN since it is a obvious one my uncle will not hesitate to go down with chopper KNN likewise my uncle think the leecent ft singtel mareneger case it is already clear enough that a cockroach can takeover a 5k job from sinkie so affected sinkie should have drag the pest to parliament house and make leemand KNN

Where are all the erected oppies ? KNN when my uncle say drag it to parliament house he mean leeal drag not literal KNN only by presenting the sample in court will make a major impact KNN this is how my uncle used to beat ceo to puppies KNN presenting facts and samples to make the ceo pee on their pants and freeze KNN

In order to show the world my uncle is not a siao lang and still abide the law he will make a public announcement and even call 999 and the media's and tell them he will be there with chopper to make leemand KNN my uncle strongly believes only violence can settle a seasoned dispute KNN you may ask in this case how to drag the sample to court? My uncle say KNN activate all your leesource to hunt for the pesticide and use force to drag it there KNN same time abide the law inform spf and medias concurrently KNN and my uncle believes the outcome will be positive becas only talk talk is useless KNN

He gave the example of a hypothetical murder case in which relevant information was available through a TraceTogether token.

“If the police chose not to seek that information, you can imagine how the victim’s family and indeed the rest of Singapore might react to that situation,” he said.

But given that the TraceTogether programme is of “national importance” and “necessary” for dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, the police's use of data collected by TraceTogether is restricted to “very serious offences”, said Mr Shanmugam.

Fork-tongued/strawman argument. The issue is that Vivian on more than one occasion made commitments on how the token was to be used. Okay, he did not think about it but no one in the govt deem it fit to clarify? What is the definition of "very serious offences"? Or do we make it up as we go along, like the way the website was updated after Desmond Tan made his comments in parliament?

In order to show the world my uncle is not a siao lang and still abide the law he will make a public announcement and even call 999 and the media's and tell them he will be there with chopper to make leemand KNN my uncle strongly believes only violence can settle a seasoned dispute KNN you may ask in this case how to drag the sample to court? My uncle say KNN activate all your leesource to hunt for the pesticide and use force to drag it there KNN same time abide the law inform spf and medias concurrently KNN and my uncle believes the outcome will be positive becas only talk talk is useless KNN
Where are the erected oppies? KNN sentences of wisdom from my uncle to tam chia ter nao sinkies
1. Jump bedok leeservoir 有烂用 ? KNN
2. Kpkb 有烂用 ? KNN
3. Walk naked on public 有烂用? KNN
4. Gather at hlp or istana Gate 有烂用 ? KNN
5. Talk cock on social media 有烂用 ? KNN
All these combine and make a Hong Hong leet leet dai loong fong sin yau yong ma KNN

1st they say keep for 14 days and erase, will not keep any personal data, now flip flop
Integrity go down drains
Hahahahaaa.
Welcome to the land of smoke screen and lies

Singaporean just follow order eg sheepy mentality
Have you wonder why on one hand covid19 infection rate all time low and still we push forward this TT thingy.
This should be done way back when infection very high period.

Hahahahaaa.

Have you wonder why on one hand covid19 infection rate all time low and still we push forward this TT thingy.

Remember this? I still remember witnessing a large group of siaolang living at the adjacent block screaming and shouting at their windows/balconies. :roflmao:

I hadn't seen such spontaneous enthusiasm since the glorious days of the Malaysian Cup in the 1990s. :wink:

md-singalong2-2504.jpg

Hahahahaaa.

Back then, the various cronies contractors were still in the initial planning stages. It took a while to actually produce the tokens and distribute them islandwide. :cool:
And so you had that glib-tongued mongrel Vivian making speeches during that time and trying to psycho everyone about the merits of TraceTogether. :wink:

---
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/no-plan-f...ct-tracing-vivian-balakrishnan-104755645.html
No plan currently for mandatory use of wearable devices for COVID-19 contact tracing: Balakrishnan
8 June 2020

Probably the former, but since he is champion debater black also can say until become white