• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Trump accuses PAP of stealing US jobs, he is right!!

move jobs back to what?america's manufacturing base is completely destroyed,china spent the last twenty years developing its manufacturing base.manufacturing isnt as simple as just opening a factory and start churning things out,it requires a whole network of logistics,infrastructure,raw materials,refineries,processing,a car company could need a hundred other smaller factories supporting it with parts and raw materials before they could churn the final product out,china's already got their manufacturing infrastructure and efficient to a level unimaginable every company is supporting everyone,anything u need is available in China,along with the cheap labour force,there is no way in hell america can compete with that.do u know how long it takes to build a road or bridge in america or a thousand mile railway line and how long it takes China?

trump wants to lower corporate tax to 15 percent,just like tax haven singapore 17 percent,17 percent tax rate is one of the lowest in the world,like the bottom twenty countries,have u ever seen low taxes benefit singaporeans?nada,zilch,poor gets poorer,rich gets richer,singapore's gini is 0.41.

I am well aware FYI USA is one of only three countries in the world with the capabilities of the entire supply chain. The others are Germany and China. US already established all that you described above of China long BEFORE China even opened up. Otherwise she would not be where she is.

US cannot compete with China on costs but USA can get back manufacturing jobs for goods for North American consumption.

USA does not want to equalize itself with China on costs, we have no desires to be $2 a day workers.

benefit singaporeans?nada,zilch,poor gets poorer,rich gets richer,singapore's gini is 0.41.u say low taxes doesn benefit trump as much as it benefits america,it sure as hell benefits all his billionaire buddies,he says he has 10 billion for christsake,do u know how much income 10 bil assets can generate and how much taxes he can save each year?people are willing to take up sinkie citizenship just to save 15 percent on taxes.

Sg only has low corporate taxes. The real taxation on citizens is actually very chor. The real taxes are hidden under COE (not just cars, even every TRUCK OR VAN of SME is taxed COE which passes the costs to end users) poor medical benefits, even university isn't free, inflated fake prices of HDB, 20% hived off to govt managed CPF claiming it's for your retirement). The disposable income of sinkies is one of the lowest in the world according to data researched by Roy ngerng. PAP even imposes COE on taxis taken by old folks on limited income who go hospitals.. all commercial vehicles carrying produces like cabbage and pigs bought by poor and old alike are taxed COE. Where do you think all that costs are passed on to?? This is the PONZI SCHEME of your PAP govt.

USA is different. I won't go too deep into details as it has to be lived to be understood but it has managed to become the world's biggest economy with the lowest cost of living to be enjoyed among all developed countries (which I don't include Sg as part of). In fact, there are many things in USA cheaper than in PRC. Attested by my wide eyed PRC friends when they first move to US. Career opportunities in USA in ALL fields are superior than sinkland and there are many fields in USA that can't be pursued in sinkland at all.

Your last line I must say the only nationalities i have seen most impressed and eager to get Singapore citizenship are those of third world ASEAN countries, Ah neh land and decreasingly, China. For the ASEAN shitholes like Vietnam, Fillies, Myanmar, the infrastructure in Sg is superior. Those peasants probably still shit in a bucket back home. Same for ah neh although ah neh PRs are notorious of being the nationality that abuses Singapore PR the most, try to evade NS, try to get PR elsewhere, etc. being the snake they are.

As sinkland doesn't allow dual citizenship, to be a citizen requires the renunciation of your former citizenship.
I only heard of two gullible easily brainwashed morons (and one was hoodwinked cause married a minah another sign that he's dumb enough) from a developed country who traded their citizenship for the Singapore one. All the rich fucks or from rich country just take SG PR nia.

Another group of PRs other than Ang moh from developed countries that don't take SG citizenship is Chinese Indonesian. Chinese Indos are from a poor country where they as a small ethnic minority group are rich or filthy rich. Indonesian law doesn't allow the inheritance of Indonesian companies and land to non citizens. And almost all Chinese Indo PRs have parents who own businesses and large swathes of land and assets, which they clearly want to inherit in the future. They need to inherit first then disburse the money from the assets built up painstakingly by their parents. It doesn't mean they have any loyalty to the Shit land run by stupid people they despise.

Sg only has low corporate taxes. The real taxation on citizens is actually very chor. The real taxes are hidden under COE (not just cars, even every TRUCK OR VAN of SME is taxed COE which passes the costs to end users) poor medical benefits, even university isn't free, inflated fake prices of HDB, 20% hived off to govt managed CPF claiming it's for your retirement). The disposable income of sinkies is one of the lowest in the world according to data researched by Roy ngerng. PAP even imposes COE on taxis taken by old folks on limited income who go hospitals.. all commercial vehicles carrying produces like cabbage and pigs bought by poor and old alike are taxed COE. Where do you think all that costs are passed on to?? This is the PONZI SCHEME of your PAP govt.

USA is different. I won't go too deep into details as it has to be lived to be understood but it has managed to become the world's biggest economy with the lowest cost of living to be enjoyed among all developed countries (which I don't include Sg as part of). In fact, there are many things in USA cheaper than in PRC. Attested by my wide eyed PRC friends when they first move to US.

Your last line I must say the only nationalities i have seen most impressed and eager to get Singapore citizenship are those of third world ASEAN countries, Ah neh land and decreasingly, China. For the ASEAN shitholes like Vietnam, Fillies, Myanmar, the infrastructure in Sg is superior. Those peasants probably still shit in a bucket back home. Same for ah neh although ah neh PRs are notorious of being the nationality that abuses Singapore PR the most, try to evade NS, try to get PR elsewhere, etc. being the �� snake they are.

As sinkland doesn't allow dual citizenship, to be a citizen requires the renunciation of your former citizenship.
I only heard of two gullible easily brainwashed morons (and one was hoodwinked cause married a minah another sign that he's dumb enough) from a developed country who traded their citizenship for the Singapore one. All the rich fucks or from rich country just take SG PR nia.

Those are consumption taxes,which affect the poor and middle class,by percentage of income and wealth,billionaires and the rich and elite only consume a tiny portion of their wealth or income,they are more concerned with buying more assets,building their base and saving on taxes on the massive income and profits they make from their investments and businesses.thats why singapore has zero capital gains taxes.lhl doesn't care about taxing the poor to death,they can use the siphoned wealth from the masses to enrich themselves and invest with it like a capitalism pyramid.

The people I was referring to eager to get singapore citizenship are Eduardo saverin and that Australian tycoon and my Egyptian bunkmate in ns whose father owns various properties in sg and they don't even reside in sg.

Those are consumption taxes,which affect the poor and middle class,by percentage of income and wealth,billionaires and the rich and elite only consume a tiny portion of their wealth or income,they are more concerned with buying more assets,building their base and saving on taxes on the massive income and profits they make from their investments and businesses.thats why singapore has zero capital gains taxes.lhl doesn't care about taxing the poor to death,they can use the siphoned wealth from the masses to enrich themselves and invest with it like a capitalism pyramid.

The people I was referring to eager to get singapore citizenship are Eduardo saverin and that Australian tycoon and my Egyptian bunkmate in ns whose father owns various properties in sg and they don't even reside in sg.

SG DOES tax the poor and middle class like you to death. You take the term "tax" literally using it in its literal meaning whereas I have explained to you how PAP created this web that none of you can extricate out of short of finding a better place that will give you PR. The costs in Sg are ARTIFICIALLY driven up by PAP. Do you seriously think a used Asian made car costs $80k?? Really? You think that's its real worth?? Use your brains. Do you sincerely think that the pigeonholes with no yard on 99 year lease and trashy looking open air stairwell and lobby which they call "void deck" (something I don't see in any buildings in the developed world) has a value of $900k?? Those flats doesn't even fetch $100 in USA. Think la. You think the rents in Sg aren't driven up by PAP via its GLCs who in turn drive up costs and give PAP the overall fake high per capita income of GDP. You think PAP isn't pervading every aspect of the life of the masses and plebeians?? Sg is a much much more communist country in practice than even PRC. This is an observation not just by me but by Singaporeans who live in China as expats. It holds elections so it calls itself a democracy but western countries know how democratic it is. Which sinkie doesn't know all the 丑事 done by old brit dog from the 1960s to 1990s?

PAP scrapped capital tax gains to attract the rich you think it wasn't planned for Sg to be the place for Chinese Indos to park their money? You think PAP is so innocent ah? You think it happened coincidentally without design? And you think that precludes PAP fucking the middle class? You are wrong. The poor and middle class of sinkie are far more fucked. I don't see even Chinese Malaysians in Malaysia as often leading the hard life I see sinkies lead. Even if salary isn't high, cost is also much lower yet life is more relaxed in general and with more options. What else can a sinkie do after birth except run and run and run on hamster wheel? Sinkies don't even have retirement locations unlike citizens of most countries! PAP was desperate to attract the foreign rich AS WELL AS they don't hesitate to fuck the middle class and poor. Sorry one ain't mutually exclusive from the other. I'm not as stupid as the typical user here to buy your red herring. Every time I think of PAP does to the sinkie Chinese old folks and the Chinese generation between 45-70 I feel my blood vessels bursting. I cursed the old dog until he really died. I wasn't sad at all.

Eduardo Sauverin held both USA and Brazil citizenship. As you can see from his name, he's originally Brazilian. After he tio big money through Facebook he renounced his USA citizenship to evade taxes but he never took up Singapore citizenship. It's not because the USA isn't a fantastic place to live. It's cause he's a greedy fuck. He is a PR only. He now holds just his Brazil citizenship.
No Egyptian in the right mind who's not a Islamic terrorist would not try to trade Egyptian citizenship for any country with a stable regime. Your friend's father probably couldn't get the US citizenship. Everybody knows Singapore PR and citizenship is the easiest to obtain thanks to PAP giving it out like pang sai zhua between 2005 to 2016 that even low class Peenoy PR peasants from peasant weak country were heard ridiculing Sg PR as easy loudly in a HK Michelin star restaurant when on vacation.

SG DOES tax the poor and middle class like you to death. You take the term "tax" literally using it in its literal meaning whereas I have explained to you how PAP created this web that none of you can extricate out of short of finding a better place that will give you PR. The costs in Sg are ARTIFICIALLY driven up by PAP. Do you seriously think a used Asian made car costs $80k?? Really? You think that's its real worth?? Use your brains. Do you sincerely think that the pigeonholes with no yard on 99 year lease and trashy looking open air stairwell and lobby which they call "void deck" (something I don't see in any buildings in the developed world) has a value of $900k?? Those flats doesn't even fetch $100 in USA. Think la. You think the rents in Sg aren't driven up by PAP via its GLCs who in turn drive up costs and give PAP the overall fake high per capita income of GDP. You think PAP isn't pervading every aspect of the life of the masses and plebeians?? Sg is a much much more communist country in practice than even PRC. This is an observation not just by me but by Singaporeans who live in China as expats. It holds elections so it calls itself a democracy but western countries know how democratic it is. Which sinkie doesn't know all the 丑事 done by old brit dog from the 1960s to 1990s?

PAP scrapped capital tax gains to attract the rich you think it wasn't planned for Sg to be the place for Chinese Indos to park their money? You think PAP is so innocent ah? You think it happened coincidentally without design? And you think that precludes PAP fucking the middle class? You are wrong. The poor and middle class of sinkie are far more fucked. I don't see even Chinese Malaysians in Malaysia as often leading the hard life I see sinkies lead. Even if salary isn't high, cost is also much lower yet life is more relaxed in general and with more options. What else can a sinkie do after birth except run and run and run on hamster wheel? Sinkies don't even have retirement locations unlike citizens of most countries! PAP was desperate to attract the foreign rich AS WELL AS they don't hesitate to fuck the middle class and poor. Sorry one ain't mutually exclusive from the other. I'm not as stupid as the typical user here to buy your red herring.

Eduardo Sauverin held both USA and Brazil citizenship. As you can see from his name, he's originally Brazilian. After he tio big money through Facebook he renounced his USA citizenship to evade taxes but he never took up Singapore citizenship. It's not because the USA isn't a fantastic place to live. It's cause he's a greedy fuck. He is a PR only. He now holds just his Brazil citizenship.
No Egyptian in the right mind who's not a Islamic terrorist would not try to trade Egyptian citizenship for any country with a stable regime. Your friend's father probably couldn't get the US citizenship. Everybody knows Singapore PR and citizenship is the easiest to obtain thanks to PAP giving it out like pang sai zhua between 2005 to 2016 that even low class Peenoy PR peasants from peasant weak country were heard ridiculing Sg PR as easy loudly in a HK Michelin star restaurant when on vacation.

I don't understand why u are arguing with me when I'm agreeing with u.i said lhl doesn't care he's taxing sinkies to death,did I say anywhere he's not taxing sinkies to death?

I dunno the exact details about that guy,excrpt he's Chinese Egyptian grew up in Egypt all his friends are in Egypt he only came to Singapore to serve ns,but he doesn't speak Mandarin only English and Arabic,his landed property is no joke and he's lives alone in sg,o obviously his father is pretty important businessman to want his son to do this.the world is bigger than sg and I'm willing to bet Egypt is more important than sg.

I don't understand why u are arguing with me when I'm agreeing with u.i said lhl doesn't care he's taxing sinkies to death,did I say anywhere he's not taxing sinkies to death?

I dunno the exact details about that guy,excrpt he's Chinese Egyptian grew up in Egypt all his friends are in Egypt he only came to Singapore to serve ns,but he doesn't speak Mandarin only English and Arabic,his landed property is no joke and he's lives alone in sg,o obviously his father is pretty important businessman to want his son to do this.

Well these "astronauts" are sent here to help his family "wash" money offshore. There are many Indonesian Chinese, Taiwanese, Burmese, Vietnamese and PRCs (the most) who do the same thing. Many of these young folks do not need to work, just go cheong in nightclub everyday, eat in fancy restaurant, shop in high end boutiques. But I think the PRC is especially affected with China's anti-corruption drive. You will probably now that one major Burmese drug lord's family is based in Singapore (his son married a local Singaporean woman).

I dunno the exact details about that guy,excrpt he's Chinese Egyptian grew up in Egypt all his friends are in Egypt he only came to Singapore to serve ns,but he doesn't speak Mandarin only English and Arabic,his landed property is no joke and he's lives alone in sg,o obviously his father is pretty important businessman to want his son to do this.the world is bigger than sg and I'm willing to bet Egypt is more important than sg.

He's of full Chinese ancestry with Chinese surname the whole works or just fako who claim 1/4 1/6 1/2 quasi heritage? Interesting. I knew we ethnic Chinese are everywhere and find success in all four corners of God's world, I didn't expect Egypt or anywhere in the Middle East to be one of them.

Well these "astronauts" are sent here to help his family "wash" money offshore. There are many Indonesian Chinese, Taiwanese, Burmese, Vietnamese and PRCs (the most) who do the same thing. Many of these young folks do not need to work, just go cheong in nightclub everyday, eat in fancy restaurant, shop in high end boutiques. But I think the PRC is especially affected with China's anti-corruption drive. You will probably now that one major Burmese drug lord's family is based in Singapore (his son married a local Singaporean woman).

PAP actually disgracefully and very intentionally courted the Myanmar military junta and it was exposed by an investigative piece in an Aussie newspaper.

PAP would do anything for money that I believe if it involved prostituting their own mothers they would do it.

Han Chinese are really like Jews in ability to make money and thrive.

Well what people forgot is that Han Chinese and its Empire was holding the hegemony to trade and economics in East Asian region before Europeans came in around the 16th century (and took over the hegemony in 1800s).

Many of the Elites and Royalties in South East Asia have Chinese blood because the early Chinese immigrants for value for their knowledge with business and accounting (much like Jews) and were tasked to help the establishment to collect taxes. Typically these Chinese immigrants got wealthy from business and trade, and married their more light skinned daughters to the native ruling elites.

I don't think this extended down far south to the m&d archipelago; but I believe it is accurate for indochina region esp Vietnam which was/is completely sinicized both culturally and genetically. It's also true of Thailand (majority of regular Thais are Tai-kadai but the royals have strong or part Chinese ancestry and today's modern Thai business class is dominated by pure Han Chinese). Maybe Cambodia. But not the "islands" part of Southeast Asia.

Also, most current Han Chinese are descended by the largest wave of late arrivals "sin khek" (meaning new guest in Hokkien). I am darn proud to be.

lets not jump the gun here,trump is still a scumbag.and i disagree with him lowering corporate taxes in america from 35 percent to 15 percent,thats a massive discount,smells too much of trickle down economics,low taxes doesnt necessary mean increased economic productivity or output,lowering taxes just means more money goes into the pockets of private entities and the elites......gini coefficient in america is already the worst that would makes things worse.hes probably doing this to benefit his billion dollar empire.

I don't know what you are talking about. even without the proposed tax reduction, Trump is already not paying any taxes. All the rich people in the US pay no taxes. In his case, because he has so much assets, he takes depreciation on them and in the end, he pays no taxes. He may be a scumbag, so what? Most of the world leaders are scumbags. When u are dealing with them, its better to bring your own scumbag. U want kill a snake? Bring your own bigger snake. I rather a dirty scheming street wise asshole like Trump fight against Xiping, Putin, and all those other assholes then a pussy like Obama or a stupid bitch like Clinton .

LHL is running to Ah Tiong for help. Vivian, Shanmu and Tharman are running to Modi for help.

Have no fear ...China and India are sinkapore's messiah.

I don't know what you are talking about. even without the proposed tax reduction, Trump is already not paying any taxes. All the rich people in the US pay no taxes. In his case, because he has so much assets, he takes depreciation on them and in the end, he pays no taxes. He may be a scumbag, so what? Most of the world leaders are scumbags. When u are dealing with them, its better to bring your own scumbag. U want kill a snake? Bring your own bigger snake. I rather a dirty scheming street wise asshole like Trump fight against Xiping, Putin, and all those other assholes then a pussy like Obama or a stupid bitch like Clinton .

Clinton is part of NWO she will usher in WW3 Americans just saved the world by delaying it for another four years. Look at what she's done in Libya, Syria and Yemen as just Secretary of State for merely 4 years. Trump is the one who will make peace with Putin and minds his own business.

He will just make America more insular. Everybody can chup themselves.

And China will be king of eastern hemisphere and USA king of Western Hemisphere.

LHL is running to Ah Tiong for help. Vivian, Shanmu and Tharman are running to Modi for help.

Have no fear ...China and India are sinkapore's messiah.

China will tear a new asshole for LHL. Trump will react asking his aide "what's Singapore?"

I am well aware FYI USA is one of only three countries in the world with the capabilities of the entire supply chain. The others are Germany and China. US already established all that you described above of China long BEFORE China even opened up. Otherwise she would not be where she is.

US cannot compete with China on costs but USA can get back manufacturing jobs for goods for North American consumption.

USA does not want to equalize itself with China on costs, we have no desires to be $2 a day workers.

u joking right?do u know what happens to infrastructure when its left unmaintained for decades?theres no more manufacturing jobs,whose left to maintain and upkeep the infrastructure or supply chain?

whens the last time you saw something in the shopping mall thats manufactured in the USA?american dishwashers?american refrigerators?american tv sets?whens the last time anyone saw a maytag fridge or washing machine?after the 50s,60s,70s,they disappeared,killed by the japs and koreans now China.

supply chain for what?american manufactured products that can only be found in mueseums?yes theres still a supply chain in american only for niche products,expensive products that only americans would buy because they are catered to american fussiness,they are "beautifully" designed and fulfill their need for extreme comfort and convinence.sure lots of manufacturers are willing to establish a supply chain for you if money is of no object and u are willing to pay thru the arse.just like singapore is willing to pay 3.4 billion for a 5km expressway.have u seen the show shark tank season 1 to 7?everytime someone ask a entrepreneur why the price point is so high?they will say oh they havent sourced for overseas manufacturer,oh they want to keep jobs in america,oh they want to ensure quality is high.which is all bullshit.but once they source for an overseas supplier,they are able to bring the cost down by 40 percent,magic happens,huge margins lower price points,sales volumes skyrockets and the company is now making money hand over fist.

usa does not want to be $2 a day workers,sure i cant wait to see the made in america laptops or tvs,making the same shit that japan,korea or china does except at 400 percent the cost,just like apple selling their overprice crap for $1000.lets see how fast the americans will beat a path to walmart and bestbuy and beg them to sell chinese products when they see a american 55 inch 4k tv cost $10,000 and they have already maxed out all their credit cards.