Trace Together Scandal

tobelightlight

This morning Peoples Voice teams visited communities in Jalan Besar, Macpherson, Pasir Ris and Potong Pasir.

Lim Tean is the party leader and he made this short 6minute video to discuss the recent PAP scandal of using confidential information on the TraceTogether app which was supposed to be used to combat the pandemic only, and now to rush through legislation so that some of the data may be used by the police for specific crime investigations.

Lim Tean discusses other U-turns which the PAP have made and which have severely impacted the lives of Singaporeans, such as CPF and HDB.

https://fb.watch/2YJU1-qiT-/

I am right regarding the Trace Together, it intrudes your privacy.

This morning Peoples Voice teams visited communities in Jalan Besar, Macpherson, Pasir Ris and Potong Pasir.

Lim Tean is the party leader and he made this short 6minute video to discuss the recent PAP scandal of using confidential information on the TraceTogether app which was supposed to be used to combat the pandemic only, and now to rush through legislation so that some of the data may be used by the police for specific crime investigations.

Lim Tean discusses other U-turns which the PAP have made and which have severely impacted the lives of Singaporeans, such as CPF and HDB.

https://fb.watch/2YJU1-qiT-/

I am right regarding the Trace Together, i intrude your privacy.

eh trumptard, why change topic dont talk abt your idol god dotard liao? tell us how hes gonna turn the tables on amerika on 20 jan by starting your long awaited civil war leh, tell us how the cabal and aliens will crush him leh, wat a fucktard u are, lmao

https://fb.watch/2YJWtw4ldz/
boycott establishments that demand the use of tracetogether.
simple as that.
Singaporeans doesn't know or care if PAP making U-turns in their words and promises. The type of people will get the type of govt. Same as those who still think vaccine can help them, injecting toxic chemicals into their body can help them.