Lordshiva Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 1,277 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #21 Sideswipe said: hope springs eternal ! this does not apply to gambling. but there is a saying: 可以失望但不能绝望. Click to expand... Wait lose until sell underwear then know 失望 and 绝望 is almost the same ... already too late . Anyway I never heard of people play toto until borrow Ah Long which is a good thing Last edited: Feb 20, 2013
Sideswipe said: hope springs eternal ! this does not apply to gambling. but there is a saying: 可以失望但不能绝望. Click to expand... Wait lose until sell underwear then know 失望 and 绝望 is almost the same ... already too late . Anyway I never heard of people play toto until borrow Ah Long which is a good thing
Pager Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2012 Messages 169 Points 28 Feb 20, 2013 #22 Buy a hope as they always says. But they will continue to buy endless hope year after year, still no hope.
Buy a hope as they always says. But they will continue to buy endless hope year after year, still no hope.
ShangTsung Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 6, 2013 Messages 403 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #23 So far any winners here? No right? BS that u strike also ok because no one will know the truth hehe..
So far any winners here? No right? BS that u strike also ok because no one will know the truth hehe..
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #24 ShangTsung said: So far any winners here? No right? BS that u strike also ok because no one will know the truth hehe.. Click to expand... Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok?
ShangTsung said: So far any winners here? No right? BS that u strike also ok because no one will know the truth hehe.. Click to expand... Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok?
ShangTsung Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 6, 2013 Messages 403 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #25 I_Hate_Pappies said: Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok? Click to expand... How u condemn it also no use. There will be die hard ah peks ah sohs supporters lah!
I_Hate_Pappies said: Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok? Click to expand... How u condemn it also no use. There will be die hard ah peks ah sohs supporters lah!
S Staedtler New Member Joined Feb 1, 2013 Messages 1 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #27 zhihau said: my lucky number? 7! 發啊! Click to expand... 7 is rather common. I heard the Boeing company adopted the 7 series for good luck.
zhihau said: my lucky number? 7! 發啊! Click to expand... 7 is rather common. I heard the Boeing company adopted the 7 series for good luck.
Jar Jar Binks Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 11, 2011 Messages 482 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #28 Lordshiva said: All gambling addicts start with "hope " and end up with nothing Click to expand... Waste of money.
Lordshiva said: All gambling addicts start with "hope " and end up with nothing Click to expand... Waste of money.
D Dagobah New Member Joined Dec 30, 2012 Messages 1 Points 0 Feb 20, 2013 #29 I_Hate_Pappies said: Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok? Click to expand... Call his pager lah!
I_Hate_Pappies said: Don't be so paranoid lah. They scare people kena TOTO meh? They scare people don't buy nia. Let you know when i kena, ok? Click to expand... Call his pager lah!