TOTO Players

Here's what I bought:

7, 12, 19, 20, 31, 32, 40, 45 (System 8)
3, 5, 9, 20, 29, 37, 42, 43 (System 8)

2, 17, 22, 27, 41 (System Roll)

Altogether $48!

Toto Result
4 March 2010 Thursday

4 14 23 27 43 45 ~ 24

bro Baimi
thanx for the update.
really very difficult to strike even a 3 plus 1.

bro Baimi
thanx for the update.

Bro,

I kena a lot of 3 nos yesterday with my 5 x 5 matrix and a consolation prize of $20 for a 3+1 combo...

I will like to recommend my style of play, start with a 4x4 matrix ($8 per draw), No 1 & No 6 fixed, 1 to 4 + 42 to 45. According to records, there is a 16.2% chance of such combos occurring in a year.

You will have to figure the No 2 - No 5 yourself though.

Good luck!

:D

bro Baimi
thanx for the update.

Every year i will kena one time 4+1, last year did not hit.
2 years agao i kena twice so balance out, hope this year
can break the record of 4+1, i.e. to hit 5 numbers or
5+1 or 6 numbers jackpot, hehe...

Good Luck to ALL

Toto Result 15 March 2010 Monday.

7 28 31 32 39 42 ~ 9

Every year i will kena one time 4+1, last year did not hit.
2 years agao i kena twice so balance out, hope this year
can break the record of 4+1, i.e. to hit 5 numbers or
5+1 or 6 numbers jackpot, hehe...

Good Luck to ALL

bro Baimi,
you are very lucky...
me oni kenna 5 numbers (Group 3),once.
me also hope can win the next level,that is 5+1 (Group 2),will be happy liao.
slowly slowly climb the stage.

Good Luck To All Here !

Toto Result 29 March 2010 Monday

2 18 30 41 43 44 ~ 14

TOTO Mon
29/03/2010

<table align="center" bgcolor="#ffffff" border="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1" width="98%"> <tbody><tr class="bodytext"> <td align="right" width="15%">2</td> <td align="right" width="15%">18</td> <td align="right" width="15%">30</td> <td align="right" width="15%">41</td> <td align="right" width="15%">43</td> <td align="right" width="15%">44</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <table align="center" bgcolor="#f5f6f1" border="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1" width="98%"><tbody><tr class="bodytext"> <td>Additional Number:</td> <td colspan="3">14</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td colspan="4">Prizes</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 1 </td> <td width="75%">No winner</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 2 </td> <td width="75%">$24,366.00</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 3 </td> <td width="75%">$2,031.00</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 4 </td> <td width="75%">$437.00</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 5 </td> <td width="75%">$30.00</td> </tr> <tr class="bodytext"> <td bgcolor="#ffffff" width="25%">Group 6 </td> <td width="75%">$20.00</td></tr></tbody></table>

Long time neber got a big one leow. Next Monday - 3million! Huat ah!

yes,next Monday - 10 May 2010,prize is 3 millions and next Friday - 14 May 2010,special anniversary draw - 5 millions.
so now can start to buy liao.
buy for 2 draws and you will not have to withstand the long queue.
good luck to all.
huat huat huat arh !!!

Yea, walked by a Pool outlet just now and saw the anniversary thingy. WTF is Anniversary Draw? Will they have a "World Cup Draw", "Nothing to do in July Draw", "National Celebration Draw".

ANyway, being a Toto punter, I love the big draws. Have to thank the IRs for the chance!

I woke up this morning feeling empty
and running late for work,
nevermind, still got 5 millions draw this Friday.

HUAT HUAT HUAT TO ALL!

Monday's Draw - 10 May 2010 only 1 winner - 3 millions plus.
one lucky chap.

tonight 5 millions,i bought a bit from Tampines Central...:p

Monday's Draw - 10 May 2010 only 1 winner - 3 millions plus.
one lucky chap.

tonight 5 millions,i bought a bit from Tampines Central...:p

I wonder whether the person is sleeping well. Sudden rush of wealth can be quite unsettling.

But I dun mind. Keke

Monday 7 June 2010

1, 8, 13, 17, 22, 33 ~ 25