• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Toto Betting Cost Analysis

Robert Half

Horse quartet Tiece verlee difficult lah.
My uncle rarelee bet on quartet / Tiece Total maybe 5 times at most. Surprisinglee can strike the 2 fav + 2 mid outsider kind then got 4k+
My uncle also last went casino for about 10 years . Verlee dangerous place to go :biggrin:

Casino cannot go la .. a smelly useless place :devilish:

Even now not many punters visited Kranji Turf Club on the Saturday for the Sinkieland Race Day :thumbsdown:

mahjongking

My uncle never buy toto before as he think is too difficult to strike.
My uncle Try to leecall all his bettings and maximum strikes were
1. Horse quartet bet with $48 permutations
Won $4k+
2. 4d with $3 big 3rd prize won $1500
3. Soccer $300 bet on odds 6.0 won $1500
4. Casino big/small table ranging $100 to $500 per bet within 30mins won $5k and gone to negative $500 within next few mins. The stupidest bets my uncle ever made.

my father died a broken man.....during the 70s and 80s, missed so many times by 1 digit to win 300k
stubbornly he kept punting and punting every week and lost all his money, owe lots of loansharks money when he died

mahjongking

Even now not many punters visited Kranji Turf Club on the Saturday for the Sinkieland Race Day :thumbsdown:

all old timers like me dinosaurs already....nowadays youngsters bet on things like cryptos
for several years i was a runner for my dad and his pig dog friends when bukit timah turf club was in its heydays back in the 80s
chris lee was my favorite race caller.....

mahjongking

These days I don’t go Livewire liao only watch soccer matches at home :sleep:

just bet a little for fun, dont gamble bigger n bigger
i remembered i gambled big on man u v everton FA cup final in the 80s

man u give half ball, i took everton $1500
after only 10 minutes man u got a red card....i tot... ho say leow. it was nil nil all the way
knn, last 10 minutes norman whiteside scored a great goal

cheebye, from winning 1500 to losing 1500 (a huge sum in the 80s)
thats was my last soccer bet in my life......sorry to bore u guys

Bacccarat

My uncle never buy toto before as he think is too difficult to strike.
My uncle Try to leecall all his bettings and maximum strikes were
1. Horse quartet bet with $48 permutations
Won $4k+
2. 4d with $3 big 3rd prize won $1500
3. Soccer $300 bet on odds 6.0 won $1500
4. Casino big/small table ranging $100 to $500 per bet within 30mins won $5k and gone to negative $500 within next few mins. The stupidest bets my uncle ever made.

Your uncle should meet my nephew. Few days enter Rws with $10K capital.

Smelly smelly also huat huat profit $2K as per his target.

Btw, game is Baccarat,
not big, small.

Casino my uncle now find a verlee sinful place to go. Many aunties uncle's walking around aimlesslee and some even thick skinned enough to monitor which uncle winning and dare to open mouth to ask my uncle to give some money for her to bet wtf :devilish:
As for kranji ever since early 2020 they closed during pandemic my uncle never step foot in liao.

Bacccarat

Football bets.

My kaki took underdogs to win $3+.
At 89min, u/d winning 1-0.
Happy like Fcuks.
Ask us to change clothes.
Go happy happy.

Knn 90th min, referee gave 4mins extra time.
93rd min, Equalised 1-1.
Knn he wanted to chew up the SPools ticket.

Btw, game is Baccarat,
not big, small.

Btw, game is Baccarat,
not big, small.
My uncle also like to bet baccarat especiallee the face down kind but need to pay commission not verlee fair. However when my uncle felt luck on him he doesn't mind to pay :thumbsup:

Bacccarat

My uncle also like to bet baccarat especiallee the face down kind but need to pay commission not verlee fair. However when my uncle felt luck on him he doesn't mind to pay :thumbsup:

In gambling, no such thing as Luck.
But based on patience, money mgt and observing strengths and trends of B or P.

Knn if B long dragon, do you kaykiang to chop the dragon ??

Football bets.

My kaki took underdogs to win $3+.
At 89min, u/d winning 1-0.
Happy like Fcuks.
Ask us to change clothes.
Go happy happy.

Knn 90th min, referee gave 4mins extra time.
93rd min, Equalised 1-1.
Knn he wanted to chew up the SPools ticket.
Your friend never kana like my uncle friend kana - leeferee stated extra 5min yet goal at extra 8th min . And verlee smellee is still counted :cool: In fact most of the extra times are just not parkay one is still upto leeferee leecisions to blow whistle.

In gambling, no such thing as Luck.
But based on patience, money mgt and observing strengths and trends of B or P.

Knn if B long dragon, do you kaykiang to chop the dragon ??
Got ah my uncle always kay kiang when all uncle's and aunties joined strength all place on B my uncle always bet the opposite and be the sway 神。:geek:

Bacccarat

Your friend never kana like my uncle friend kana - leeferee stated extra 5min yet goal at extra 8th min . And verlee smellee is still counted :cool: In fact most of the extra times are just not parkay one is still upto leeferee leecisions.

Tiaggong even Epl matches got kelong.

Robert Half

Casino my uncle now find a verlee sinful place to go. Many aunties uncle's walking around aimlesslee and some even thick skinned enough to monitor which uncle winning and dare to open mouth to ask my uncle to give some money for her to bet wtf :devilish:
As for kranji ever since early 2020 they closed during pandemic my uncle never step foot in liao.

Sorry to say that the casino is full of lowlifes :thumbsdown:

The turf club is no longer fun liao :ninja: