• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Top 10 Reasons Why Women Cheat

i see my friend having too much of sentimental and emotional attachment, that's why he commit the mistake of forgiving his ex-wife.

on the other hand, another friend whose wife was a taiwanese, when she was pregnant, she offer to blow-job my friend cos' cannot make love... listen already also shiok, go ask spg to blow you(unless you are some prominent individual, maybe she will...!:D), if not, she will ask you go fuck spider...!:D:o

Not always true. My local harem sucks and swallow me all the time.

another story, this one really siao char bor! my friend, a decent teacher teaching at one of top JC, school sent him and students for excursion. after he came back, preggy wife accuse him of fucking around. insist on divorce!:*:

His view may sound preposterous, obnoxious and chauvinistic at first appearance. But if one would calmly and rationally penetrate beneath the surface, one will at least be able to take it in good stride, in spite of the perceived crudeness and theatric expression utterly devoid of 'taste'. At least in a physical sense he is right. But the human emotional aspect is another matter. Because of the God-given anatomical and biological difference between the genders, 'equality of the sexes' is not such a straight-forward matter in practice.

Uncontrolled lechery in all its manifestations (eg. extramarital affairs, 'calling', etc) is a human shortcoming. The majority of ordinary men succumb to it. This is the very reason for the widespread existence of prostitution and inter-personal exploitation (affairs) everywhere. Only men of sound moral and spiritual calibre are able to avoid the pitfalls which invariably lead to personal doom, and wreckage of the family as an institution.

This is the most sexist, MCP statement and throughly disgusting post with zero taste!

1. aiyoh!
2. don't some 10 things leh.
3. the slut just needs a good dick to load it up hoh:D
4. if the prick is not good enough.
5. the hole moves on in searching for next shaft:p

1. aiyoh!
2. don't some 10 things leh.
3. the slut just needs a good dick to load it up hoh:D
4. if the prick is not good enough.