let's all migrate to batam island en mass...we colonised batam and declare independent oneday too.
(AFP) Indian students rallied in Melbourne on Sunday as Australia scrambled to contain outrage over a wave of attacks that has seen it labelled racist and strained diplomatic relations with New Delhi.
let's all migrate to batam island en mass...we colonised batam and declare independent oneday too.
You may find it funny that a poor man like me also syam boey hu
I love my country. I did my NS.
But I don't recognise this place anymore.
Development has left little behind. I may be sentimental but I am also realistic, so I accept that.
What I cannot accept is that everywhere is SO GODDAM CROWDED at all hours of the day
Even the beach on weekdays is so damn crowded, like weekends of old
Everything is so expensive and even for a chobo like me, it is becoming stressful
I go to the East Coast public toilet and it stinks these days because of heavy usage and the cleaners cannot keep up with the volume
I will rent our my Aljunied HDB flat and move to somewhere not too far, maybe Johor or Malacca or even Bintan
This country is too goddam crowded. No fucking piece of mind at all.
While sinkies do nothing more than verbally flame ah nehs in on line forums, the OZs take the fight to the real world where it matters.
OZs walk the talk. Sinkies just talk cock and issue empty threats.
It has been a degrading of living standard when the floodgates are opened for foreign trash ......
I will leave this pressure cooker place for greener pastures when I reached middle age which will be happier and less stressful place to live in.
I don't have death wish, so bonking of jungle bitch or monkeys or apes out of the question. Think some remote China parts still very good. SG dollar not lasting in shanghai or other big cities.
If really rich, can build big house in Thailand and keep girls as servants with heyshio benefits.
If you want to do something, do it NOW. There's no guarantee you'll reach middle age in the first place.![]()
While sinkies do nothing more than verbally flame ah nehs in on line forums, the OZs take the fight to the real world where it matters.
OZs walk the talk. Sinkies just talk cock and issue empty threats.
I think PAP won't miss you or me because we are just numbers in this country, whereas other real first world country like Hong Kong (too crowded like Singapore), Australia, Canada, New Zealand etc have better human right and take better care of the disabled and low income people.
i agree, i naxi salut the ozzie for doing the right thing against ah neh.
U can forget Australia. Same cost as Singapore and if U Asian/Chinese/Malay/Indian you will be beaten, attacked, or killed.
Many Other country good, forget Australia
They also attack Chinese, hate all foreigner there. Once chinese fella kenna chased high speed car chase for by ang moh drunk there trying to smash him for being a chinese.
Forget Australia if you are Asian Person. No good.
I AM REALLY DAMN FUCKING ANGRY
EVERYWHERE IS SO FUCKING CROWDED
I already don't take bus nor take train unless more than 5km
I usually just walk
But everywhere crowded - parks, beaches, libraries
where to get peace of mind
even changi village now undergoing renovation and noise everywhere
TOO MANY PEOPLE EVERYWHERE ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Let find another better place. Me too also sick with this dot.
Weirdo or not, it's their problem, why bother?.
I was thinking of some places in China. It would be nice to places where expenses is real low. Maybe S$200 can survive liao.![]()
They also attack Chinese, hate all foreigner there. Once chinese fella kenna chased high speed car chase for by ang moh drunk there trying to smash him for being a chinese.
Forget Australia if you are Asian Person. No good.