• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat should be given an iluvu. But fuck! Leongblood is thicker than water!

Debonerman

Look at his sinkie spam! Makes you think of better things to do than coming here! Fuck!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

then get the fuck lost. dun blame me if you bunch of sinkie losers post so slowly.

tonychat is very popular here, reputation of 507, rep power of 12 and 7968 whinging posts. supported by the boss during cooleo invasion. He is unstoppable here. best not to irritate him.

my rep used to be higher but some jealous chap remove some points from it.. who cares about points anyway... nothing can be replaced from the thrill of bashing sinkie left right and center.

tell me about it, i used to be 600+, the sam server kapu, i lost all my gain, then later got many enemy as moderator, drop like a rock. higher rep than drifter and cestbon in the past, now they much higher than me, that episode with clone master is regrettable, most of his clone still active, sam unban them, he can still determine who get points, like key makers in this forum.

Sorry hor. After that episode i don't brood over it neither bothered to zap u. What to do? Just move on.

well, you still have the power to boost someone rep, you have more than 100 nicks, if you go to all your account one by one and up one person, that person rep will be high. so basically you are the one who determine the amount of rep, even sam dun have that power, well he has, but he never use them. so it make you the most powerful person in this forum for people who care about rep points.

You speak as if the host is blind and does not monitor the reputation activity panel. You should go to the sister forum and gain experience there first. Still don't understand how -999 came about? :D

after i am mod, i understand it, he can change anyone rep to any value he wants, but he never use this amazing power to up people. but you can.

Give up * face palm *

what facepalm? sam can change anyone rep value with his admin rights. he change those people with -999 just by typing -999 over their old rep points. strange , why he not just erase their nick completely.

whatever, clear and concise. dun beat around the bush.