• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonite Singapore Vs Malaysia....bookie say 3-2...zhun boh?

Now Sillypore officials must be writing checks to Muddysia players in dressing room :D
RM6000 to each player should suffice to pay for their semi-Ds and Protons
:p

Maybe both team bet 7 goal and above.
Both team Goal Keeper suck

FT Duric scores for Australia..

United Nations 5-3 Mudland Tigers..

All the kangaroos at Oz Land jumpin in joy liao..

wah bet like 600 to earn like 250 at 88 mins for under 8 goals damn not too bad.

KELONG!!​

NO DOUBT ABOUT IT!​

perumal_1917249c.jpg

I wonder how many bet on the exact score of this free wheelie game..? :confused:

Not many I guess..;)

Tonite 8 goals..

Next week return game, 10 goals..??? :rolleyes:

When played with sinkie losers, such low life sinkie score will surface. Aren't you proud of your sinkie coward self?

Cheebye Kia Tonychat, you want me to give u red card again is it? :D

FT Duric scores for Australia..

United Nations 5-3 Mudland Tigers..

All the kangaroos at Oz Land jumpin in joy liao..

All 5 goals scored by foreign imports...well done Lions. I did won some money with you :D

x720.jpg

Singapore's coach Radjoko Avramovic of Serbia, 5 goals enough.:D

x760.jpg

Malaysia's coach K Rajagopal : Singapore good, see you in KL soon.​

860x.jpg

Singapore's Shi Jia Yi (7)​

x770.jpg

Singapore's Li Qiu (11), Shi Jia Yi (7) , Aleksandar Duric (9)​