Tonite Singapore Vs Malaysia....bookie say 3-2...zhun boh?

Now Sillypore officials must be writing checks to Muddysia players in dressing room :D
RM6000 to each player should suffice to pay for their semi-Ds and Protons
:p

Maybe both team bet 7 goal and above.
Both team Goal Keeper suck

FT Duric scores for Australia..

United Nations 5-3 Mudland Tigers..

All the kangaroos at Oz Land jumpin in joy liao..

wah bet like 600 to earn like 250 at 88 mins for under 8 goals damn not too bad.

KELONG!!​

NO DOUBT ABOUT IT!​

perumal_1917249c.jpg

I wonder how many bet on the exact score of this free wheelie game..? :confused:

Not many I guess..;)

Tonite 8 goals..

Next week return game, 10 goals..??? :rolleyes:

When played with sinkie losers, such low life sinkie score will surface. Aren't you proud of your sinkie coward self?

Cheebye Kia Tonychat, you want me to give u red card again is it? :D

FT Duric scores for Australia..

United Nations 5-3 Mudland Tigers..

All the kangaroos at Oz Land jumpin in joy liao..

All 5 goals scored by foreign imports...well done Lions. I did won some money with you :D

x720.jpg

Singapore's coach Radjoko Avramovic of Serbia, 5 goals enough.:D

x760.jpg

Malaysia's coach K Rajagopal : Singapore good, see you in KL soon.​

860x.jpg

Singapore's Shi Jia Yi (7)​

x770.jpg

Singapore's Li Qiu (11), Shi Jia Yi (7) , Aleksandar Duric (9)​