• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonight PM will Change (100% certainty); Opposition Lose Deposits (70% possibility)

Victory2016

Heard some will lose Deposit tonight.....

In some polling centres, 80% voted for PAP (Tanjong Pagar)

Bookie odds are circulating, but they could be faked.

The only certainty is : Tonight PM will change, PM change to AM at midnight.

Re: Tonight PM will Change (100% certainty); Opposition Lose Deposits (70% possibil

voting is secret! dun anyhow guess lah!

Re: Tonight PM will Change (100% certainty); Opposition Lose Deposits (70% possibil

Heard some will lose Deposit tonight.....

In some polling centres, 80% voted for PAP (Tanjong Pagar)

Bookie odds are circulating, but they could be faked.

The only certainty is : Tonight PM will change, PM change to AM at midnight.

please lah..........no one will believe 70% figure............much less 80%...........even AMK will drop below 60%

my 'sauce' told me PAP going to win Aljunied GRC, so far around 55% voted for PAP.

11990428_1118794344815457_8876765210107303507_n.jpg

my 'sauce' told me PAP going to win Aljunied GRC, so far around 55% voted for PAP.

My sauce told me you are still HIDING IN SINGAPORE ;)

Our 10k bet still on right?

PM change from pinkie to hoonkie who was caught doing chap jee kee, kena charged, sibeh tua kee. FAP liaoz