• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

vamjok

Re: Very Very Satisfied

hahahHHAHHAHAHAHA U USE THOSE ANCIENT SCIENTISTS AND COMPARED TO THE MODERN SCIENTISTS WHAT A JOKE

DO YOU KNOW HOW LARGE THE GAP IS BETWEEN OUR CURRENT UNDERSTANDING AND THEIR ERA? THIS THE EXACT REASON WHY MAJORITY OF THE ASTROPHYSICS/PARTICLE PHYSICIST ARE NOT RELIGIOUS AS COMPARED TO THE ANCIENT TIME.

USE GALILEO HAHHAHAHAHHAHA U ARE ONE MOTHER FUCKING JOKE
DO YOU HAVE ANY SINGLE IDEA WHO IS HE? AND WHY CHRISTIANS AVOID HIS LIFE STORY LIKE FUCK? ITS BECOS HIS LIFE STORY IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE WHY IDIOTS LIKE YOU ARE HOLDING BACK HUMANITY.

ITS THAT EXACT REASON WHY THAT FUCKING BOOK SHOULD DESTORY

greedy and cunning

what are all these commotions here ??? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

so much arguing , disputing , antagonism and hostility over such trivial unimportant subject. :mad: :mad: :mad:

You can never convince a obstinate stubborn deluded fanatic.

arainz

all hail the marvel of universe, everything else is its underling, and watever god is just its servants, only spirits world exist. Gods are just made up to control ppl

pslam must be a selfish coward, scared to go to hell, sin this sin that, thats why must believe got savior,

same like what they feed criminals with, just to give them motivation, for own selfish cowardly reason.

i see neither u nor conqueror able to argue on my post on the 10 rules

vamjok

i went and flip books, less than 1.5 percent of the whole genome is used for coding useful protein. the rest of the 98.5 percent is junk. intelligent design

HAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA

use DNA as a support for God? obviously you know shit about genome. God programming language? HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA IF IT IS HE MUST BE A BLOODY FUCK UP PROGRAMMER AHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

the behaviour of DNA and the existence of introns and extrons, how its mutation affects protein coding and the organism survival rate is a perfect proof of the theory of evolution.

u learn about basic of DNA from where? CHURCH? OH YAH I REMEMBER, FROM YOUR BLOODY MOUTH I THINK CHURCH TEACH YOU THAT DNA IS INORGANIC RIGHT HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA. AND YOU FUCKING ARGUE WITH ME SOME MORE WE SCIENTISTS DID INDEED CLASSIFIED DNA AS INORGANIC HAHAHHAHAHAHHAAAHHAHAHHAHAH

FUCK YOU IN THE ASS UNEDUCATED FOOL, GO FUCK YOURSELF IN YOUR OWN FUCKING CHURCH.

ai yah actually cannot blame you la, psle never teach basic biology hor. tsk tsk tsk

Psalm23

i went and flip books, less than 1.5 percent of the whole genome is used for coding useful protein. the rest of the 98.5 percent is junk.... ..... the behaviour of DNA ...........how its mutation .....

Dear Science (???) Rojak,

If you go to the history of science, you will realise that what many scientists said were later proved not so right. For instance, years ago many experts in human physiology thought that there were many functionaless organs in our body (which are termed vestigials) - e.g. appendix, tonsils. But later it was discovered that appendix and tonsils are very important organs especially for newly born children because these organs are essential in maintain and improve the immune system. It was thought that there were at least over 150 'functionaless' organs but today, there were all proved wrong. Every part of the human body serves a purpose. God doesn't create anything for no purpose.

DNA is a very new discovery. There are many, many, many things even the most experts of this subject are still searching for unanswers. First, I read with a pinch of salt when you said only 1.5% or less of the DNAs can be used for coding, leaving 98.5% as 'junk'. Time will tell but I am 100% confident that one day, they will prove wrong, if what you said or the text-books said are correct. Furthermore, you just use the word 'coding'. This is a computer terminology and, regardless, even it is 1.5% suitable for coding, they cannot be evolved out of non-life. Intelligence, rather an ultra-intelligeonce being has to be involved in creating this biological codes. As I have said mentioned previously - I know you have short-memory - but let me say it one more time. If you go to a forest and see a tree is being inscribed with an equation like: 2 + 2 = 25 even though this equation doesn't make any sense, it is still have to be inscribed by a 'intelligent mind'. Information must come from a mind. End of argument!

Also, the word 'mutation' simply means copying error made when trying to duplicate DNA. So, how could there be any positive outcomes when the theory of evolution simply tries to jusify that life was involved from simple to advance after billions years' mutations. So, you believe all these errors accoumulated over billions of years made you what you are today!

Just put some sense to this simply logic and think about it before accepting silly theory of evolution.

I know there are readers here and said these are unimportant subject but quite to the contrary. These are very important because what we believe will affect our well-being. Furthermore, Charles Darwin and his cronies have lied to world, the scientific community, the educators, the governments with their so-called scientiific theory of evolution which in fact nothing but simply piece of work of art. If one were to read the textbooks on evolution, one can see mainly hand sketches that from the so-called 'tree of life'. Don't let these cartoons short change your belief system. Walt Disney is so successful because of his micky mouse that hallucinated many children, and unfortunately, Charles Darwin is equally succesful not with children but with, ironically, 'educated' adults with his hand sketches of his tree of life. Instead, it should be called 'Charles Darwin's Tree of Lie!'

The Scriptural verses Timothy 4:2-4 couldn't be more relevant for anyone to just listen to lies and should be taken seriously: Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage—with great patience and careful instruction. For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths.

The gospel truth is: Human are the products of the God's creation. He is the Supreme Designer, Master Creator the Universe!

vamjok

take it as a pinch of salt HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHA

you know what is intron and extron?

YOU KNOW HOW WE DECODE AND WHY WE SO CONFIDENTLY PUT IT AT 1.5 PERCENT NO MORE? IN FACT THIS IS A FUCKING ACCURATE NUMBER EVEN IF WE MISS OUT A HANDFUL OF GENES. OF COS YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHY. POOR UNEDUCATED FOOL

HAHAHHAHAHHA use DNA as a proof bible is right HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA FUCKING JOKE. DNA IS A FUCKING PROOF OF EVOLUTION, OF COS U ARE TOO STUPID TO GET IT. COS U PRI SCH ALSO NEVER PASS WHAT, SAY SO MANY TIME U STILL SO THICK ALREADY SHOWS ONE THING. U ARE TOO FUCKING STUPID. KEEP LOOPING BACK TO THE SAME FUCKING POINT WHEN I ALREADY EXPLAINED IT DONKEY OF TIMES.

IN FACT THIS IS NOT THE FUCKING FIRST TIME I BRING THIS UP. STARTING TO KNOW WHY YOU CANNOT MAKE IT PASS PRI 8. HOW COME YOUR DOG GIVE YOU SUCH A SHITTY BRAIN WITH ZERO ANALYTICAL SKILL?

vamjok

You rather believe in a stupid book that say the earth is flat and is the centre of the universe, upon proven wrong edited by the church to remove the passage.

Rather believe in a book say there can be day when there is no sun.

Come to think of it, only an idiot will believe in it. Only idiot can twist facts and be openly bliind, when every single scholarly articles abt dna points to the fact evolution is proven, he can twist it that its god language when he dun even know a single shit abt dna

lying with your open fucking mouth saying we scientist classified dna as inorganic, dead and live and what more shit. This very much shows what kind of fucker you are, lying and distorting facts

fucking conman with zero integrity

EVERYONE HERE ALREADY KNOW YOU SHIT PATTERN THE MOMENT I STEP IN TO TEAR YOUR FUCKING FACE APART. WHAT KIND OF LIES YOU ARE TELLING. I CAN EASILY POINT TO THE PAGES OF ALL THE LIES YOU SPREAD. FUCKING CONMAN

WITH SUCH KIND OF SHITTY HISTORY, YOU THINK PEOPLE WILL STILL BELIEVE YOUR SHIT? HAHAHHAHA

GO FUCK YOURSELF XTAIN DOG

vamjok

Hey dog how about this,

simple easy experiment, prove light can exist without sun!

Knn that fucking book full of factual error with zero common sense. Use it to support against science? Dumb fuck

Psalm23

You rather believe in a stupid book that say the earth is flat....Rather believe in a book say there can be day when there is no sun....

Dear Scientist (???) Rojak,

Presumably you are suggesting that the Bible says 'the earth is flat' and 'there is no sun....' Please don't misquote and misinform readers. Quite to the contrary, in the Book of Isaiah it mentioned that the earth is a circle implied spherical or round in shape (Isaiah 40:22). There are at least 5 five verses in the Bible to tell us that the earth in sphericald or roun in shape. Any 'there is no sun" - so you want to add verses to the Bible to justify your theory of evolution. Quite to the contrary, there will be no night in the Kingdom of God because of the glory of God and through His glory, the Kingdom will be lighted up. There will be no need for lamps or sun (Revelation 22:5). Our carnal mind is so conditioned that only the sun can give light but we know that even now we can turn night into day without the need for sun.

The problem with unrepented sinners is that they believe things that are completely contrary to what the Bible says, and you have proved it.

vamjok

Dear Scientist (???) Rojak,

Presumably you are suggesting that the Bible says 'the earth is flat' and 'there is no sun....' Please don't misquote and misinform readers. Quite to the contrary, in the Book of Isaiah it mentioned that the earth is a circle implied spherical or round in shape (Isaiah 40:22). There are at least 5 five verses in the Bible to tell us that the earth in sphericald or roun in shape. Any 'there is no sun" - so you want to add verses to the Bible to justify your theory of evolution. Quite to the contrary, there will be no night in the Kingdom of God because of the glory of God and through His glory, the Kingdom will be lighted up. There will be no need for lamps or sun (Revelation 22:5). Our carnal mind is so conditioned that only the sun can give light but we know that even now we can turn night into day without the need for sun.

The problem with unrepented sinners is that they believe things that are completely contrary to what the Bible says, and you have proved it.

gong lan jiao wei, ur fucking bible keep edit and edit when mathematician and physicians prove these are the facts. go see fucking history, WHY U FUCKER GO AGAINST GALILEO WHEN HE SAY EARTH REVOLVE ROUND THE SUN? WHY THE FUCKING CHURCH WANT TO SHUT HIS MOUTH UP AND EVEN WANT TO BURN HIM ALIVE? WHEN HE SAY THE EARTH IS ROUND? QUOTE THOSE BIBLE PHASE? DUN BE A JOKE, THOSE ARE THE CURRENT EDITED VERSION. USING HISTORY, WE CAN EASILY SEE WHAT THE FUCKING IDIOTS LIKE YOU BELIEVE IN THAT TIME, AND WHY THOSE PHASE CAN NO LONGER BE FOUND? OF COS, COS ITS ALREADY PROVEN THEY ARE NO LONGER THE TRUTH, HAVE TO BE EDITED AWAY. USE THIS KIND OF LAN JIAO BOOK TO GO AGAINST SCIENCE? DUN BE A JOKE, THAT FUCKING BOOK ITSELF DUNNO HAS UNDERGOES HOW MANY EDITION DUE TO PRESSURE FROM SCIENCE. USE THIS KIND OF SHIT BOOK AGAINST SCI? COME ON, ITS THAT FUCKING SHITTY BOOK THAT CANNOT STAND THE PRESSURE OF SCI AND FORCE TO CHANGE AND CHANGE AS WE CAN SEE FROM HISTORY.

I PROVE IT? LAN JIAO UNDERSTAND, I AM USING HISTORICAL FACTS WHICH CAN BE EASILY TRACED FROM THOSE MATHEMATICIANS AND PHYSICIANS THAT WERE BURNT ALIVE FOR THEIR DISCOVERY. U FUCKING DOGS, CAUSE THE DEATH OF SO MANY GREAT MIND OF PAST HISTORY, AND NOW DOGS LIKE YOU SPREADING STUPID AND IDIOTIC INFORMATION MISLEADING OTHERS. THAT FUCKING BOOK IS THE WORSE THING THAT CAN BE EVER HAPPENING TO EARTH, IT SHOULD FUCKING BE GONE FOR GOOD AND HUMAN RACE WILL PROGRESS EVEN FASTER.

SELECTIVE READING AS ALWAYS, TALK ABT DNA BEING DOG LANGUAGE ETC, BUT WHEN ASK WHY GOD IS SUCH A FUCK UP PROGRAM THAT WRITE ONLY 1.5 PERCENT OF USEFUL GOD, CANNOT ANS. WHY THERE IS A FUCKING SECTION CALL INTRON AND EXTRON IN THE VERY FUCKING PLACE, CANNOT ANS.

AY LAN JIAO UNDERSTAND, GO SUCK THE DICK OF YOUR OTHER CHURCH MEMBER AND MASTURBATE WITH ONE ANOTHER. KNN USE THAT LAN JIAO BOOK FULL OF PORNOGRAPHY AND INCENSE TO GO AGAINST SCI, KNN ONLY KAM LAN CHEE BYE KIA LIKE YOU.

vamjok

SAY ALREADY, just prove there can be light/day without a sun. u prove it to me HAHAHHAHHAHAA

LAN JIAO BOOK UNDERSTAND!

imagesCAUE7WDI.jpg

vamjok

The Book of Enoch

The cosmology previously described is derived from the Bible itself, following the 19th century flat-earthers. Some of the evidence is more ambiguous than we would like. Ambiguities in ancient documents can often be elucidated by consulting contemporary documents. The most important ancient document describing Hebrew cosmology is 1 Enoch (sometimes called the Ethiopic Book of Enoch), one of those long, disjointed, scissors and paste jobs beloved by ancient scribes. For a dozen or so centuries, European scholars knew 1 Enoch only from numerous passages preserved in the patristic literature. In 1773, the Scottish adventurer James Bruce found complete copies in Ethiopia.

enoch24.gif

Numerous manuscripts of 1 Enoch have since been found in Ethiopian monasteries. Turn of the century scholars concluded that parts of the book are pre-Maccabean, and most (perhaps all) of it was composed by 100 B.C. [Charles, 1913]. These conclusions were largely vindicated when numerous fragments of 1 Enoch were found among the so-called Dead Sea Scrolls at Qumran. There have been two major English translations of 1 Enoch, the 1913 translation of R. H. Charles and the 1983 translation by E. Isaac. All of the quotations that follow come from the newer translation.

The importance of 1 Enoch is poorly appreciated outside the scholarly community. Comparison of its text with New Testament books reveals that many Enochian doctrines were taken over by early Christians. E. Isaac writes:

There is little doubt that 1 Enoch was influential in molding New Testament doctrines concerning the nature of the Messiah, the Son of Man, the messianic kingdom, demonology, the future, resurrection, final judgment, the whole eschatological theater, and symbolism. No wonder, therefore, that the book was highly regarded by many of the apostolic and Church Fathers [1986, 10].

The cosmos as described in the book of Enoch.
Picture © 1992 by Robert Schadewald.
First Enoch influenced Matthew, Luke, John, Acts, Romans, and several other New Testament books. The punishment of the fallen angels described in 2 Peter seems to come directly from 1 Enoch, as does much of the imagery (or even wording) in Revelation. The Epistle of Jude contains the most dramatic evidence of its influence when it castigates “enemies of religion” as follows:

It was to them that Enoch, the seventh in descent from Adam, directed his prophecy when he said: “I saw the Lord come with his myriads of angels, to bring all men to judgment and to convict all the godless of all the godless deeds they had committed, and of all the defiant words which godless sinners had spoken against him (Jude 14- 15).”
The inner quote, 1 Enoch 1:9, is found in the original Hebrew on a recently-published Qumran fragment [Shanks, 1987, 18]. By attributing prophecy to Enoch, Jude confers inspired status upon the book.

First Enoch is important for another reason. Unlike the canonical books of the Bible, which (in my view) were never meant to teach science, sections of 1 Enoch were intended to describe the natural world. The narrator sometimes sounds like a 2nd century B.C. Carl Sagan explaining the heavens and earth to the admiring masses. The Enochian cosmology is precisely the flat-earth cosmology previously derived from the canonical books.

vamjok

Lan jiao understand, so many example and historically its was already stated fuck ups and idiots of your religious group believe that the world is flat. That the reason why so many of the mathematicians and scientists then were burn to death. No matter how you twist it, this is a historical fact. The bible today has being forced to be edited, AND THAT WHY SOME BOOKS ARE IN CERTAIN SECTION OF XTAINITY AND IS NOT IN OTHERS. COS CERTAIN GRP DECIDED TO LEAVE IT OUT DUE TO PRESSURE FROM REAL FACTS/POLITICAL REASONS FOR CONTROLLING PEOPLE. that is a fact. And u use this kind of lan jiao fairy tale book against science? Hahahhahahhahahhaha

u pple go fuck urself understand

fishbuff

[video=youtube;lpfkqUee_cs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpfkqUee_cs&feature=g-all-u&context=G21f3f83FAAAAAAAAJAA[/video]