knowwhatyouwantinlife Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 14, 2010 Messages 2,717 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #21 No reason why they can't be airdropped into Gaza after all its still food
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,526 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #22 quite a few daily necessities on offer during weekend at NTUC.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,611 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #23 ChinaCommunistSG said: Keropok and maruku. Baey Yam Keng bought many discounted dates and distributed them to Muslim friends this afternoon Click to expand... Wow, your source is better than Kopisoh sia Really many armchair tiger sleepy dragon here
ChinaCommunistSG said: Keropok and maruku. Baey Yam Keng bought many discounted dates and distributed them to Muslim friends this afternoon Click to expand... Wow, your source is better than Kopisoh sia Really many armchair tiger sleepy dragon here
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,534 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #24 Balls2U said: I'm going there tomorrow night to see what cheap stuff I can grab. Click to expand... those factory made one lah.....................no point..................free also i no want...........
Balls2U said: I'm going there tomorrow night to see what cheap stuff I can grab. Click to expand... those factory made one lah.....................no point..................free also i no want...........
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #25 never notice that there are muslim goodies sold in supermarkets.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,611 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #26 Many many Mudd Bros are already in their Jiuhu Ancestory Kampong celebrating Hari Raya with their extended family, enjoying 3.5:1 advantage liao
Many many Mudd Bros are already in their Jiuhu Ancestory Kampong celebrating Hari Raya with their extended family, enjoying 3.5:1 advantage liao
B birdie69 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 25, 2019 Messages 4,415 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #27 ChinaCommunistSG said: Keropok and maruku. Baey Yam Keng bought many discounted dates and distributed them to Muslim friends this afternoon Click to expand... This MP tossed the 鱼生on the floor! Should send him.to Gaza to distribute food, so he would not waste food anymore
ChinaCommunistSG said: Keropok and maruku. Baey Yam Keng bought many discounted dates and distributed them to Muslim friends this afternoon Click to expand... This MP tossed the 鱼生on the floor! Should send him.to Gaza to distribute food, so he would not waste food anymore
iAgent Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 18, 2012 Messages 180 Points 28 Apr 8, 2024 #28 red amoeba said: why don't they go air drop into Gaza? Click to expand... why Gaza but not North Korea or Cuba?
red amoeba said: why don't they go air drop into Gaza? Click to expand... why Gaza but not North Korea or Cuba?
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,486 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #29 knowwhatyouwantinlife said: No reason why they can't be airdropped into Gaza after all its still food Click to expand... birdie69 said: Should send him.to Gaza to distribute food, so he would not waste food anymore Click to expand... And when gazans go to get the air dropped foods, they become idf targets. Forget it. Better eat stray dogs.
knowwhatyouwantinlife said: No reason why they can't be airdropped into Gaza after all its still food Click to expand... birdie69 said: Should send him.to Gaza to distribute food, so he would not waste food anymore Click to expand... And when gazans go to get the air dropped foods, they become idf targets. Forget it. Better eat stray dogs.
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 8,498 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #30 Dear @syed putra do u think it is appropriate for people to distribute boxes or dates to muslims only on the last few days of fasting month ?
Dear @syed putra do u think it is appropriate for people to distribute boxes or dates to muslims only on the last few days of fasting month ?