Today is the day the PAP ministers show how stupid sinkies are

While the PAP minister screw you everyday of your pathetic sinkie life,

today is the day they show you on TV how successful they are in doing that to you in the past year... They come together to celebrate that success..

while stupid sinkies switching on the TV to admire how successful the PAP is in screwing them..

That is why i stay away from sinkies.

TonyClown AKA Sinkie, why you love to SCOLD YOURSELF ? :D You assume all of us believe you are NOT a singaporean ? lol :D

They make the MRT breakdown to see how stupid sinkies crowded themselves in the station like a whole lot of dumbfuck.

They increase the estate fees, utility fees and you sinkies just stupidly suck thumb..

Together the PAP ministers celebrate their success in screwing the stupid sinkies while they gain tremendously.

The PAP lie to Sinkies that CPF is their money but always raise the Minimum amount and withdrawal age. Stupid sinkies blur blur keep quiet for so long

Today is the day the PAP celebrate their success in screwing the stupid sinkies on CPF and they congregate to experience the joy and pleasure in screwing sinkies in celebration while they gain tremendously.

shit didnt realise today was national day.....can anyone tell me if theres any protest or anti singapore celebration going on?

The PAP lie to Sinkies that CPF is their money but always raise the Minimum amount and withdrawal age. Stupid sinkies blur blur keep quiet for so long

Today is the day the PAP celebrate their success in screwing the stupid sinkies on CPF and they congregate to experience the joy and pleasure in screwing sinkies in celebration while they gain tremendously.

Jiu hu kia, since today you are so free, why never fuck home to Malaysia and protest outside in KL Place against the increase n toll charges? You ball-less or what?

Today is the day when the PAP celebrate their success in lying to Sinkies and telling them that they own their HDB flat and raise the flat prices exorbitantly.

Stupid sinkie thinking that the flat is their and spend so much money to buy it and renovate it until then they release that it is not their flat to keep.. Where is the part Public hosing the stupid sinkie do not understand.

Today the PAP ministers come together in front of the sinkie TV to celebrate their success in conning the stupid sinkie into believing that the HDB flat belongs to them and the sinkie spend so much money to buy a flat that don't belong to them.. And all the money are channel to the PAP..

By conning the stupid sinkies in believing this shit.. The PAP gain tremendously while sinkie are being screwed.

Now the PAP ministers will come together in front of your TV screen to celebrate this success while sinkie dumbfuckingly watching it.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Today is the day the PAP ministers celebrate their success in screwing sinkies successfully by importing millions of foreigners to complete with them on jobs, housing and all infrastructure and services.

Sinkies stupidly and ball-lessly allowing that to happen. And rejoice of the PAP that today is the celebration of screwing the sinkies successfully while they gain in monetary terms tremendously.

Sinkies watching the ndp on their sinkie TV while enduring the pain in their ass.

today is the day the pap ministers celebrate their success in screwing sinkies successfully by importing millions of foreigners to complete with them on jobs, housing and all infrastructure and services.

Sinkies stupidly and ball-lessly allowing that to happen. And rejoice of the pap that today is the celebration of screwing the sinkies successfully while they gain in monetary terms tremendously.

Sinkies watching the ndp on their sinkie tv while enduring the pain in their ass.

majullah singapura!!!!!mahjullah pap!!!!!!

knn ccb today im going to hong lim park to protest!!!!!!

i know im getting fucked by PAP and im shall protest!!!!!

does the 60.1% daft and stupid sinkies know they are getting fucked thru and thru????

Today is the day the PAP ministers celebrate their success in screwing sinkies successfully by importing millions of foreigners to complete with them on jobs, housing and all infrastructure and services.

Sinkies stupidly and ball-lessly allowing that to happen. And rejoice of the PAP that today is the celebration of screwing the sinkies successfully while they gain in monetary terms tremendously.

Sinkies watching the ndp on their sinkie TV while enduring the pain in their ass.

lahars for pinoys and PAPs to eat and pyroclastic flows for pinoys and PAPs to drink as that all nutritious and turn even bad ones into good ones, especially after they reincarnate

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.