TOC: 5 found and arrested for anti-PAP graffiti

I hope someone starts a defence fund for these chaps. The jail and caning is serious and not appropriate for such a case. The Vandalism act is wide arching law and meath to cover things like stealing power cables which cuts electricity supplies etc. DPP must give sanction to proceed on this case. VK's first challenge.

I hope they don't use the Michael Fay argument which is wholly not relevant as in that case there so many instances of wanton and mindless damage to cars and property. I won't be surpassed that Michael Fay will be used a by a dingbat PAP MP.

This is more a case of peaceful dissent. They are making a statement.

I am quite certain DPP will refer to Fay's case and use it as benchmark.

On VK, met a lawyer friend recently and was told Steven Chong had to go. Too many complaints from his DPPs.

Instead of finding out psychologically and emotionally why these teenagers did what they did, is the PAP going to leave ito the police and throw the book at them?

What is interesting is that it is 4 chinese and 1 maybe angmoh.

Hahaha, now who did graffiti on train in bishan depot??????
Hahahajaaaaaaaaarrrrhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

What is interesting is that it is 4 chinese and 1 maybe angmoh.

Yup cos of the omega sign ppl were thinking oh malays and the malay internet ppl would be going oh yes see how garang we malays are!! Then turns out 0 not one malay. Anyway it's true like what zeddy would these m&ds especially m&d gangsters even know what anarchy means. Do they even know how to spell and pronounce it.

I felt the same thus the preemptive comment. You were close to that and note what a mess and nuisance Fay and friends did to their neighbours. Even the Angmos were after their blood. After the arrest, they quietly pushed Amarjeet's name in the frame to the foreign press.

Thanks on SC. Was not aware.

I am quite certain DPP will refer to Fay's case and use it as benchmark.

On VK, met a lawyer friend recently and was told Steven Chong had to go. Too many complaints from his DPPs.

Bro, I rather bend down to the PAP then get those crooks who cheat the vulnerable to donate anything. It's blood money.

I'll have Pastor Sun Ho from City Harvest Church get back to you. We need experts.

It is a sad state of affairs and something that should keep the regime awake at night when 17 year old boys dislike the govt so much that they risked life and limbs and caning to express what they legitimately feel and have that right to feel. The only crime they have committed is to choose a common public property that facilitated the visibility and profile. May those who reported and ratted on them suffer in eternal perdition and karmic retribution.

Agree......

their crime is that they are singaporean.

SingaporeForSingaporeans.jpg

They are the brave ones who did us all a favour by REBUKING the PAP publicly...

Ass Loong is going to make an example out of them. Kill one to warn 100

Kill one can warn hundreds of thousands if not millions i.e. all sinkies.
Even never kill just threaten all balless liao lol
Noone bothers to standup for the 5 heroes even mostly will agree with their wrongdoings.

Kill one can warn hundreds of thousands if not millions i.e. all sinkies.
Even never kill just threaten all balless liao lol
Noone bothers to standup for the 5 heroes even mostly will agree with their wrongdoings.

the talibans have been on a rampage of murder, rape and specialising in beheading that terrorises the afghans for many years, cowing them to submission.

the art of wars asked that you do not fear the enemy and much less their deviant ways to force submission should temper your soul, if not your resolve.

only when you stand shoulder to shoulder, you will strike fear in your enemy even when they try to hang heads on their ivory tower. that they r the few and their deviant act shall not pass to the next generation.

we .......are not slave.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vandalism_Act_(Singapore)

Read this thread, Do you know why we have the vandalism law?, and see for yourself how Singapore do not have "rule of law" and how the scums in white "rule by law".

Even a fifteen-year-old (yes! fifteen) Ang Chin Sang, was sentenced to three months’ imprisonment and three strokes of the cane.

Thanks, roughly read. So there was more to it than to keep our city clean. No wonder the India ah nehs are not counted as vandals and no caning for them.

their crime is that they are singaporean.

SingaporeForSingaporeans.jpg

They are the brave ones who did us all a favour by REBUKING the PAP publicly...

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

Wah, they must have sent the whole ISD, Special Branch, CID to find the culprits. Damn, did they government spent $1 million to hunt down these patriotic sinkees?