A alvin36 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2008 Messages 666 Points 18 Jun 18, 2009 #1 KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !! Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !!
KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !! Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !!
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,398 Points 113 Jun 18, 2009 #2 alvin36 said: KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !! Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !! Click to expand... I would have to agree. Good footballer, not-so-good commentator. His buddy Sasikumar is much better.
alvin36 said: KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !! Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !! Click to expand... I would have to agree. Good footballer, not-so-good commentator. His buddy Sasikumar is much better.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jun 18, 2009 #3 why r u watching s-league???
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,398 Points 113 Jun 18, 2009 #4 SIFU said: why r u watching s-league??? Click to expand... It's not s league bro. It's Asian World Cup qualifiers.
SIFU said: why r u watching s-league??? Click to expand... It's not s league bro. It's Asian World Cup qualifiers.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jun 18, 2009 #5 jw5 said: It's not s league bro. It's Asian World Cup qualifiers. Click to expand... sorry my mistake... let's move on ok anyway that aide is my neighbour.. always walk machiam on air.. he think he superstar player like that..
jw5 said: It's not s league bro. It's Asian World Cup qualifiers. Click to expand... sorry my mistake... let's move on ok anyway that aide is my neighbour.. always walk machiam on air.. he think he superstar player like that..
A alvin36 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2008 Messages 666 Points 18 Jun 18, 2009 #6 jw5 said: I would have to agree. Good footballer, not-so-good commentator. His buddy Sasikumar is much better. Click to expand... A commentator is supposed to make the game sounds or looks exciting.. and not bored us with their one-piece-one-piece english. anyway.. i cannot tahan most of the local commentator... although sakikumar is slightly better. another lousy guy is that "PJ Roberts"... KNN cannot stand him.
jw5 said: I would have to agree. Good footballer, not-so-good commentator. His buddy Sasikumar is much better. Click to expand... A commentator is supposed to make the game sounds or looks exciting.. and not bored us with their one-piece-one-piece english. anyway.. i cannot tahan most of the local commentator... although sakikumar is slightly better. another lousy guy is that "PJ Roberts"... KNN cannot stand him.
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Jun 18, 2009 #7 like it or not, Ang Moh speak better English at least on our sports channel...
vamjok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,872 Points 83 Jun 18, 2009 #8 not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this... "GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL" who remembered this gogogogo fellow
not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this... "GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL" who remembered this gogogogo fellow
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,742 Points 113 Jun 18, 2009 #9 vamjok said: not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this... "GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL" who remembered this gogogogo fellow Click to expand... tink can still find tis hysteria 2day ... if u watch sum south american matches ...
vamjok said: not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this... "GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL" who remembered this gogogogo fellow Click to expand... tink can still find tis hysteria 2day ... if u watch sum south american matches ...