To StarSports : pls stop asking Aide Iskander to be commentator

alvin36

KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !!

Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !!:mad:

KNN... pls stop asking him to be guest commentator... for all viewers' sake !!

Cannot tahan his "one-piece-one-piece" english !!:mad:
I would have to agree.
Good footballer, not-so-good commentator.
His buddy Sasikumar is much better.

It's not s league bro. It's Asian World Cup qualifiers.

sorry my mistake... let's move on ok:D

anyway that aide is my neighbour.. always walk machiam on air.. he think he superstar player like that..

I would have to agree.
Good footballer, not-so-good commentator.
His buddy Sasikumar is much better.

A commentator is supposed to make the game sounds or looks exciting.. and not bored us with their one-piece-one-piece english.

anyway.. i cannot tahan most of the local commentator... although sakikumar is slightly better.

another lousy guy is that "PJ Roberts"... KNN cannot stand him.

like it or not, Ang Moh speak better English at least on our sports channel...

not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this...

"GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL"

who remembered this gogogogo fellow

not a soccer fan, but when i was young, i remember this funny commentator. whenever there is a a goal..he will goes like this...

"GOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLL GOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGOGO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL"

who remembered this gogogogo fellow
tink can still find tis hysteria 2day ... if u watch sum south american matches ...