• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To All Chinks! Happy 70th Birthday to Our Motherland!

mudhatter

Hahahaha.... u mention u wan msia to attack sg and now u say msia has ang mo mnc. then most probably that will be no war. U talk about a and now u tok abt z. What the fuck, typical no logic m&d.

Of cuz, there will be some japs koreans and amdk migrating to msia cos can retire as ringit is so fucking cheap. m&ds ppl are also dumb and easy to open business and just pat tax to feed the m&ds, the aboriginal. Btw, japs still have its own military.

Sg land is small of cuz cant have so many cars. U are too dumb for me to lecture u. somore i give u free. The fact is even sg is so small but we are still much more enhance than msia which had a bigger land as u mentioned and tat sum it all up, period.

Really bo liao, siao lang.

what does ''much more enhance than msia'' even mean? it's not even singlish, let alone english. nobody in the civilized world cares for ur goofy stinky pidgin caricature of a language called singlish by the way.

are you a moron or what? jewish israel got how many mnc? zionists ''israel'' got any indigenous mnc in first place? no lar. all foreign MNC. got war or not?

really a moron, MNC presence means nuts u dumbfuck.

tiongkok got how many MNC? didn't trump start a trade war with tiongs? what a moron, really siao ah.

your tiong RMB even cheaper than Ringgit, how many thousands of japs gooks ang mor arabs africans latinos migrating to tiongkok? :roflmao: such a moron with a yearning for punishment. own goals after own goals.

just a moron :roflmao::roflmao:

what of ah nehs? Ah neh crap ropees worth less than tiongkok RMB also, got any foreigners making beeline for ah neh land?

really can not stop laughing at these morons that make a mockery of their own selves, own goals after own goals after own goals. :roflmao::roflmao:

mudhatter

That prove me right that u are talking rubbish. Are u in the yellow ribbon project? U wan me to donate u money?

really boh liao.

no imagination, no fun, no creativity. no originality. no sound logical construction to form a robust debate.

just stupidity at its lowest. go join monkeys in africa. u love bananas by any chance? :biggrin:

maxresdefault.jpg

grumpyman

really boh liao.

no imagination, no fun, no creativity. no originality. no sound logical construction to form a robust debate.

just stupidity at its lowest. go join monkeys in africa. u love bananas by any chance? :biggrin:

maxresdefault.jpg
your mother got raped by cina or sister got made pregnant by cheena or wife give birth to chinese baby puacheebye you fucker no job talk cock here but small small lan jiao but talk so big until you ego siok siok but lan jiao still small small haaaaaaa

mudhatter

your mother got raped by cina or sister got made pregnant by cheena or wife give birth to chinese baby puacheebye you fucker no job talk cock here but small small lan jiao but talk so big until you ego siok siok but lan jiao still small small haaaaaaa

it is YOUR mother, YOUR sister, YOUR wife who are cheena.

ergo, it is YOUR mother, YOUR sister, YOUR wife that got fucked by me and countless of others ang mor nigs arabs kelings chinks japs gooks latinos persians turks azeris russians cambodians viets papuans and did I mention, ah neh?

did your mother love ang mor cock more than ah neh? or papuan cock more than africans?

ask your mother to video her next session for this forum lah.

ilovechinesegal

Really bo liao, siao lang.

what does ''much more enhance than msia'' even mean? it's not even singlish, let alone english. nobody in the civilized world cares for ur goofy stinky pidgin caricature of a language called singlish by the way.

are you a moron or what? jewish israel got how many mnc? zionists ''israel'' got any indigenous mnc in first place? no lar. all foreign MNC. got war or not?

really a moron, MNC presence means nuts u dumbfuck.

tiongkok got how many MNC? didn't trump start a trade war with tiongs? what a moron, really siao ah.

your tiong RMB even cheaper than Ringgit, how many thousands of japs gooks ang mor arabs africans latinos migrating to tiongkok? :roflmao: such a moron with a yearning for punishment. own goals after own goals.

just a moron :roflmao::roflmao:

what of ah nehs? Ah neh crap ropees worth less than tiongkok RMB also, got any foreigners making beeline for ah neh land?

really can not stop laughing at these morons that make a mockery of their own selves, own goals after own goals after own goals. :roflmao::roflmao:

hahaha... one look can tell that sg is much better than msia!

Ang mo mnc in any country would not want have war cos their property will be damaged.

Do you have common sense?

RMB, they dun wan the world to devalued RMB. They had their reasons. China is overpopulated. Of cuz they dun need foreigners to migrate plus their ppl has talent and dun need like msia need to depend on cina. There are alot of foreigners go china do business there or work there. Please read more and stop living in your own world, period.

ilovechinesegal

really boh liao.

maxresdefault.jpg

Do u wan me to sell u investment? u will become millionaire by tmr!

ilovechinesegal

u probably doing cardboard picking exercise. like the hoards of chinks in stinkypore.

I had some passive income. U know what is passive income? Is not inside your quran. So u pray 5 times daily? Every quran lesson is all about pork and dogs are haram right.

mudhatter

hahaha... one look can tell that sg is much better than msia!

Ang mo mnc in any country would not want have war cos their property will be damaged.

Do you have common sense?

RMB, they dun wan the world to devalued RMB. They had their reasons. China is overpopulated. Of cuz they dun need foreigners to migrate plus their ppl has talent and dun need like msia need to depend on cina. There are alot of foreigners go china do business there or work there. Please read more and stop living in your own world, period.

Can tell you're getting desperate.

Stinkyland is tiny, constrained by land, densely populated. no scenery, no outdoors, no cars, tiny cramped houses apartments office blocks shopping. no history culture. cuisine.

just a joke. with more and more turd worlders, it's getting worse.

don't talk cock.

most companies in tiongkok are foreign what you mean tiongs dont need talent? with world's largest population, tiongs would LOVE to attract FT if they could, you think tiongs got more population density than stinkypore?

how come FT don't mind working in stinkypore for a few years but rarely if ever settle down?

how come FT hardly move to tiongkok long term?

how come so many immigrants from advanced developed and developing countries all love malaysia and settle down in droves?

dont talk cock lah, ur argument is getting more and more and more convoluted.

maybe u are drunk.

or just genetically retarded.

don't blame u, it's ur chink mother's fault, don't know who fathered you also. like stinky chinks who are all descendants of chink prostitutes brought in to serve brit sailors who needed a quick enjoyable bonk.

mudhatter

I had some passive income. U know what is passive income? Is not inside your quran. So u pray 5 times daily? Every quran lesson is all about pork and dogs are haram right.

just another moron.

is the term passive income supposed to be a sign of knowledge or intelligence?

you own property, rent out earn money shake leg, doesn't take a genius. u can earn passive income. what a moron. speaking of which, do you think malaysia has got waaaaaaaay more land than stinkypore or vice versa?

just a moron.

trying to be clever but can't even get a jibe right.

typical jiuhu low IQ chink moron.

mudhatter

Do u wan me to sell u investment? u will become millionaire by tmr!

u trying to be funny? can't even get a joke right.

malaysia got more billionaires than stinkies, ever heard of taib mahmud? how many billions he got? even dr m's son mukhriz is a billionaire.

not everybody is a moron like chinks though that they would flaunt their wealth. malaysia has more natural wealth, not some paper wealth which would vanish in times of war. wealth like market cap or some other bogus imaginary wealth.

ilovechinesegal

Can tell you're getting desperate.

Stinkyland is tiny, constrained by land, densely populated. no scenery, no outdoors, no cars, tiny cramped houses apartments office blocks shopping. no history culture. cuisine.

just a joke. with more and more turd worlders, it's getting worse.

don't talk cock.

most companies in tiongkok are foreign what you mean tiongs dont need talent? with world's largest population, tiongs would LOVE to attract FT if they could, you think tiongs got more population density than stinkypore?

how come FT don't mind working in stinkypore for a few years but rarely if ever settle down?

how come FT hardly move to tiongkok long term?

how come so many immigrants from advanced developed and developing countries all love malaysia and settle down in droves?

dont talk cock lah, ur argument is getting more and more and more convoluted.

maybe u are drunk.

or just genetically retarded.

don't blame u, it's ur chink mother's fault, don't know who fathered you also. like stinky chinks who are all descendants of chink prostitutes brought in to serve brit sailors who needed a quick enjoyable bonk.

Your comments reveal how educated u are. Obviously, u just pass psle only! China has talent on their own and maybe, they dun have soccer talent only! But anyway, china soccer still win msia soccer team!

ilovechinesegal

just another moron.

is the term passive income supposed to be a sign of knowledge or intelligence?

you own property, rent out earn money shake leg, doesn't take a genius. u can earn passive income. what a moron. speaking of which, do you think malaysia has got waaaaaaaay more land than stinkypore or vice versa?

just a moron.

trying to be clever but can't even get a jibe right.

typical jiuhu low IQ chink moron.

My post nev state that i am very smart but cfm smarter than m&d and u!

ilovechinesegal

u trying to be funny? can't even get a joke right.

malaysia got more billionaires than stinkies, ever heard of taib mahmud? how many billions he got? even dr m's son mukhriz is a billionaire.

not everybody is a moron like chinks though that they would flaunt their wealth. malaysia has more natural wealth, not some paper wealth which would vanish in times of war. wealth like market cap or some other bogus imaginary wealth.

Another math failed m&d! Sg how many population and msia how many population! lazy to explain. Not interested in rich m&d, mostly is from umno relation and also tax those rich cina and ah neh. Fucking corrupted.