• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To All Chinks! Happy 70th Birthday to Our Motherland!

kelvin

Ehh...just checking. Is PRC ISI powerful or not? :sneaky:

Too Secretive.
No idea.
Btw they are known as MSS ,
similiar to CIA.

Screenshot_2019-10-03-11-44-01-1.png

mudhatter

The true colour of m&ds! Violence and always want to jihad. Nobody can crush china economy, dream on. Even usa also cant crush china economy dumbass. China is always a special awaken dragon. They are untouchable. U can go back to mecca and always can pray 5 times everyday. Msia need to rely on china investment. Go and study economic b4 commenting.

Reading too much quran will make u become very violent and always want to jihad. China is good friend of n korea, russia and Pakistan, your betrayed bros. Crushing sg and see how US and Chinks and Japs will do on u these stupid m&ds. Sg is full of rich and smart amdk, ah tiong and also japs and even koreans. U think too lightly abt sg. U can also go to syria cos there always had jihad.

Moron!

Tiongkok parade on your tiongkok national day show what? DF-41? For what ? For peace? monkey brain eating harebrained moron.

you shut down malacca straits, >50% of tiong trade plunges, shut down lombok and sunda straits too, that's more than 80% of tiong critical imports of food energy raw materials that plunge, key exports that plunge.

of coz malaysia indon need mutual defence treaty with turkey pakistan azerbaijan qatar, and also iran if iran were not a fanatic shia sectarian regime but not iran with this sectarian shiite regime.

ICBM+Hydrogen bombs tested publicly to deter any fantasy from chinks must be done

then go for the kill.

stinkypore means nothing. it's full of ah nehs and tiongs and jiuhu chinks which malaysia doesn't mind sacrificing. what's the worth of a scammer jiuhu chink anyway?

tiongs rely on western japs even stinky investments, these mean nothing. tiong still suffering from trade war with yankees.

your mind is too shallow to dissociate the trade and investment ties from strategic and military ties.

Japs can't do much coz they need yankee permission first before they can attack. they won't do much either coz >90% of jap energy supplies come from middle east and malaysia indonesia.

got plenty of japs and koreans living in malaysia, by the way, and they like it for the most part.

ilovechinesegal

Moron!

Tiongkok parade on your tiongkok national day show what? DF-41? For what ? For peace? monkey brain eating harebrained moron.

you shut down malacca straits, >50% of tiong trade plunges, shut down lombok and sunda straits too, that's more than 80% of tiong critical imports of food energy raw materials that plunge, key exports that plunge.

of coz malaysia indon need mutual defence treaty with turkey pakistan azerbaijan qatar, and also iran if iran were not a fanatic shia sectarian regime but not iran with this sectarian shiite regime.

ICBM+Hydrogen bombs tested publicly to deter any fantasy from chinks must be done

then go for the kill.

stinkypore means nothing. it's full of ah nehs and tiongs and jiuhu chinks which malaysia doesn't mind sacrificing. what's the worth of a scammer jiuhu chink anyway?

tiongs rely on western japs even stinky investments, these mean nothing. tiong still suffering from trade war with yankees.

your mind is too shallow to dissociate the trade and investment ties from strategic and military ties.

Japs can't do much coz they need yankee permission first before they can attack. they won't do much either coz >90% of jap energy supplies come from middle east and malaysia indonesia.

got plenty of japs and koreans living in malaysia, by the way, and they like it for the most part.

Hahaha..... Stop sending your propaganda video. I also can search japs korean tourist going to sg. Already mentioned that sg has quite alot amdk and amdk mnc. Wont the yanyees allowed the japs to attack! Plus japs has huge exp on fighting war esp on msia and sg soil. Wouldn't the yankees even wan the japs to operate!

U dumbass always kena manipulate. Let the difficult job for the chinks to do while the m&ds just do officeboy/lady or even water boy or even toilet cleaner, wage higher btw as nobody want to work. We chinks would be your m&ds mastermind. We help u plan and u all m&ds just take orders and dun be too defiant.

Stop saying nonsense. China dun need depend anyone. Your pakistan is your betrayed bros and they will fucking warn u. Out of the islamic county, u mentioned pakistan lol. They need china money more than your bros ship. Dun fucking doubt china military. China has full of exp since qin dynasty when all the m&ds are still not born yet. Even viet use sunzi bingfa to win US regarding abt the viet war. U are then shallow and please read more b4 make a comment.

Hypocrite-The

The Chicom regime is nothing more than a mutant strain of Marxist-Lenin thought.

It is especially fond of purging enemies within the party, usually violently. Nothing has changed, even with the so-called 'economic progress'.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hua_Guofeng#Ousting_and_death
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peng_Dehuai#Persecution_during_the_Cultural_Revolution
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bo_Xilai#Downfall

U forgot

Zhao Ziyang was a high-ranking statesman in China. He was the third Premier of the People's Republic of China from 1980 to 1987, Vice Chairman of the Communist Party of China from 1981 to 1982, and General Secretary of the Communist Party of China from 1987 to 1989.

mudhatter

Hahaha..... Stop sending your propaganda video. I also can search japs korean tourist going to sg. Already mentioned that sg has quite alot amdk and amdk mnc. Wont the yanyees allowed the japs to attack! Plus japs has huge exp on fighting war esp on msia and sg soil. Wouldn't the yankees even wan the japs to operate!

U dumbass always kena manipulate. Let the difficult job for the chinks to do while the m&ds just do officeboy/lady or even water boy or even toilet cleaner, wage higher btw as nobody want to work. We chinks would be your m&ds mastermind. We help u plan and u all m&ds just take orders and dun be too defiant.

Stop saying nonsense. China dun need depend anyone. Your pakistan is your betrayed bros and they will fucking warn u. Out of the islamic county, u mentioned pakistan lol. They need china money more than your bros ship. Dun fucking doubt china military. China has full of exp since qin dynasty when all the m&ds are still not born yet. Even viet use sunzi bingfa to win US regarding abt the viet war. U are then shallow and please read more b4 make a comment.

:o-o:

U siao ah?

moron chinks always cowards dun even dare to fight stinking ah neh a smaller country than tiongs in doklam 2017, totally chickened out stinking ah nehs got balls for fight?

those aren't tourists, if you bothered to check. both the jap and gook are foreign citizens living in malaysia, on a long term basis liao.

nobody bothered to mention tourists, speaking of which malaysia got more tourists visiting malaysia than stinkypore. malaysia more than 400 times the area of stinkypore.

japs have fought and surrendered in 1945. since then japs military have been castrated like your ballless eunuch ah loong, won't dare to fight. jump on to your uncle, sam, for protection

u dumb or what? most MNC in stinkypore got malaysian operation.

infineon got Malaysia as the "only location outside of the USA and Europe where Infineon undertakes fully integrated manufacturing, both front end and back end operations, covering wafer fabrication, semiconductor chips assembly and testing ". stinkypore only got a few hundred staff left i think, malaysia got thousands.

same for dyson, motors manufactured in stinkypore also pinoys, but bulk of manufacturing done in malaysia through subcontractors including stinky subcontractor meiban leh.

what a bodoh!

most of MNCs with operations in tiny stinkypore you think meant to serve tiny stinkypore market? where got stinky got a market one?

either serve ASEAN market, or asia pacific market, or asia pacific middle east market. asia pacific incl oz, nz.

u think tiny stinkapore got enough talents to supply workers r&D personnel cleaners grab drivers for all these MNCs?

u joking?

in malaysia, more cars owned per person than stinkapore. got bigger house, playground, nature, outdoor, shopping, eating, multiple cities, villages, towns, mountains, lakes, sea, jungle, forest, heritage, history, culture, cuisine. stinky got what? just a joke.

ever seen ang moh kia or japs or gooks in droves settle down in stinkypore? there's a reason for that.

it's not m&ds complaining abt CECA virus stealing their jobs and having to drive Grab or do foodpanda food delivery for a living. it's stinky cheena pigs with slit eyes and low IQ who fail to compete with CECA ah nehs. :roflmao:

doesn't get worse than this

2017-Asean-vehicles-per-population-ratio-850x551.jpg

stinkies even worse than laos.

competing with burma, anytime now burmese will surpass stinkies too. :roflmao:

ur women will be fucked by ah neh CECA virus.

ur jobs stolen by them

u guard their doors, drive them around in Grab, deliver food for them, and defend your CECA masters with your lives like aloysius pang while CECAs enjoy free ride. :roflmao:

stinkies got more and more elderly cardboard exercise participants, which planet you living on moron?

cardboard-collector2.jpeg

poor-singaporean-elderly-cardboard-exercise_2.jpg

201638ae49c18cb1c74e6c5f74247134

20160623_elderly_fb.jpg

ilovechinesegal

:o-o:

U siao ah?

moron chinks always cowards dun even dare to fight stinking ah neh a smaller country than tiongs in doklam 2017, totally chickened out stinking ah nehs got balls for fight?

those aren't tourists, if you bothered to check. both the jap and gook are foreign citizens living in malaysia, on a long term basis liao.

nobody bothered to mention tourists, speaking of which malaysia got more tourists visiting malaysia than stinkypore. malaysia more than 400 times the area of stinkypore.

japs have fought and surrendered in 1945. since then japs military have been castrated like your ballless eunuch ah loong, won't dare to fight. jump on to your uncle, sam, for protection

u dumb or what? most MNC in stinkypore got malaysian operation.

infineon got Malaysia as the "only location outside of the USA and Europe where Infineon undertakes fully integrated manufacturing, both front end and back end operations, covering wafer fabrication, semiconductor chips assembly and testing ". stinkypore only got a few hundred staff left i think, malaysia got thousands.

same for dyson, motors manufactured in stinkypore also pinoys, but bulk of manufacturing done in malaysia through subcontractors including stinky subcontractor meiban leh.

what a bodoh!

most of MNCs with operations in tiny stinkypore you think meant to serve tiny stinkypore market? where got stinky got a market one?

either serve ASEAN market, or asia pacific market, or asia pacific middle east market. asia pacific incl oz, nz.

u think tiny stinkapore got enough talents to supply workers r&D personnel cleaners grab drivers for all these MNCs?

u joking?

in malaysia, more cars owned per person than stinkapore. got bigger house, playground, nature, outdoor, shopping, eating, multiple cities, villages, towns, mountains, lakes, sea, jungle, forest, heritage, history, culture, cuisine. stinky got what? just a joke.

ever seen ang moh kia or japs or gooks in droves settle down in stinkypore? there's a reason for that.

it's not m&ds complaining abt CECA virus stealing their jobs and having to drive Grab or do foodpanda food delivery for a living. it's stinky cheena pigs with slit eyes and low IQ who fail to compete with CECA ah nehs. :roflmao:

doesn't get worse than this

2017-Asean-vehicles-per-population-ratio-850x551.jpg

stinkies even worse than laos.

competing with burma, anytime now burmese will surpass stinkies too. :roflmao:

ur women will be fucked by ah neh CECA virus.

ur jobs stolen by them

u guard their doors, drive them around in Grab, deliver food for them, and defend your CECA masters with your lives like aloysius pang while CECAs enjoy free ride. :roflmao:

stinkies got more and more elderly cardboard exercise participants, which planet you living on moron?

cardboard-collector2.jpeg

poor-singaporean-elderly-cardboard-exercise_2.jpg

201638ae49c18cb1c74e6c5f74247134

20160623_elderly_fb.jpg

Hahahaha.... u mention u wan msia to attack sg and now u say msia has ang mo mnc. then most probably that will be no war. U talk about a and now u tok abt z. What the fuck, typical no logic m&d.

Of cuz, there will be some japs koreans and amdk migrating to msia cos can retire as ringit is so fucking cheap. m&ds ppl are also dumb and easy to open business and just pat tax to feed the m&ds, the aboriginal. Btw, japs still have its own military.

Sg land is small of cuz cant have so many cars. U are too dumb for me to lecture u. somore i give u free. The fact is even sg is so small but we are still much more enhance than msia which had a bigger land as u mentioned and tat sum it all up, period.

ilovechinesegal

Morons talking writing singing like morons. Delusional like a typical brainwashed stinky moron.

Don't tell me you provide massage therapy to your ballless eunuch leader ah loong too.

That prove me right that u are talking rubbish. Are u in the yellow ribbon project? U wan me to donate u money?