may I know knnb clan is trump or tiong? or is support singapore only or money only or chiobu only?lol, which side got more har?
may I know knnb clan is trump or tiong? or is support singapore only or money only or chiobu only?
what is the directive from our leader?
haaaa
what a mess this forum us![]()
What is moi?moi cant speak for the other esteemed clan members like yourself and associate member @glockman but its obvious from moi's numerous comments and boliao threads that moi is pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, some call it motherland, other than that believe it or not moi got no political affiliation or agenda![]()
What is moi?
Stop speaking like a retard.
Fuck back to hwz forum .
U cheebye sure got banned in hwz then here to spread ccp propaganda.
What is moi?
Fuck back to hwz forum .
What is moi?
Fuck back to hwz forum .
Dog behaviour. Is because ppl like u.u think u speak very well ah? your mouth sucking cock all the time u drooling amdk cum when u speak
Dog behaviour. Is because ppl like u.
Whole world look down on us chinese.
U just stay put in china lah.
Dog behaviour. Is because ppl like u.
Whole world look down on us chinese.
U just stay put in china lah.
I newcomer.
So fast i start to have my fan club members reporting already .
Not bad sia![]()
Pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, so these are your reasons. Your ancestors left because that country was an authoritarian dump with no prospects, to seek a better life for their descendants under a democratic sky. Don't undo their hardwork and sacrifice by pledging loyalty to the "motherland", just because she appears to be prosperous now. All that they have, they plagiarised and stole from democratic countries (both ang moh and Asians). They hoodwinked the world into helping them develop, by offering opportunities in their country, just so their economy can flourish. Then they use their wealth to screw the world and think they can take on the world on their own terms.moi cant speak for the other esteemed clan members like yourself and associate member @glockman but its obvious from moi's numerous comments and boliao threads that moi is pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, some call it motherland, other than that believe it or not moi got no political affiliation or agenda![]()
You have been on my Ignore List, but I figured What the hell, and click on your post for a change.Very bad news for MAGAs who still supports MORON TRUMP. MAGAs on Internet now openly calling for his execution. Cannot tahan Biden is now President.
Must see response from @laksaboy @glockman @Tarkett @tobelightlight @Hypocrite-The . All cry is good to see their anger, shock, dismay at MORON TRUMP loss
View attachment 102547
Very well saidPro-chinese and pro ancestral land, so these are your reasons. Your ancestors left because that country was an authoritarian dump with no prospects, to seek a better life for their descendants under a democratic sky. Don't undo their hardwork and sacrifice by pledging loyalty to the "motherland", just because she appears to be prosperous now. All that they have, they plagiarised and stole from democratic countries (both ang moh and Asians). They hoodwinked the world into helping them develop, by offering opportunities in their country, just so their economy can flourish. Then they use their wealth to screw the world and think they can take on the world on their own terms.
Thank you. I have also upped your points.Very well said
Very well said