• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiong commie spies vs amdk cocksuckers in this forum

knnccb

may I know knnb clan is trump or tiong? or is support singapore only or money only or chiobu only?
what is the directive from our leader?
haaaa

moi cant speak for the other esteemed clan members like yourself and associate member @glockman but its obvious from moi's numerous comments and boliao threads that moi is pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, some call it motherland, other than that believe it or not moi got no political affiliation or agenda :biggrin:

Tarkett

moi cant speak for the other esteemed clan members like yourself and associate member @glockman but its obvious from moi's numerous comments and boliao threads that moi is pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, some call it motherland, other than that believe it or not moi got no political affiliation or agenda :biggrin:
What is moi?

Stop speaking like a retard.
Fuck back to hwz forum .
U cheebye sure got banned in hwz then here to spread ccp propaganda.

Pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, so these are your reasons. Your ancestors left because that country was an authoritarian dump with no prospects, to seek a better life for their descendants under a democratic sky. Don't undo their hardwork and sacrifice by pledging loyalty to the "motherland", just because she appears to be prosperous now. All that they have, they plagiarised and stole from democratic countries (both ang moh and Asians). They hoodwinked the world into helping them develop, by offering opportunities in their country, just so their economy can flourish. Then they use their wealth to screw the world and think they can take on the world on their own terms.

Very bad news for MAGAs who still supports MORON TRUMP. MAGAs on Internet now openly calling for his execution. Cannot tahan Biden is now President.

Must see response from @laksaboy @glockman @Tarkett @tobelightlight @Hypocrite-The . All cry is good to see their anger, shock, dismay at MORON TRUMP loss

View attachment 102547
You have been on my Ignore List, but I figured What the hell, and click on your post for a change.

I want to make it clear to you. Trump is history. The excitement of the US elections is over. Please move on. I am more concerned about the CCP and the threat it poses to us here in Asia and SE Asia.

Tarkett

Pro-chinese and pro ancestral land, so these are your reasons. Your ancestors left because that country was an authoritarian dump with no prospects, to seek a better life for their descendants under a democratic sky. Don't undo their hardwork and sacrifice by pledging loyalty to the "motherland", just because she appears to be prosperous now. All that they have, they plagiarised and stole from democratic countries (both ang moh and Asians). They hoodwinked the world into helping them develop, by offering opportunities in their country, just so their economy can flourish. Then they use their wealth to screw the world and think they can take on the world on their own terms.
Very well said