• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiong banks closing down en masse. Tanwahtiu, how ?

blackmondy

TanWH has gone into hiding? Never see him already:roflmao:
I think his tiong bank account already wiped out by his commie master liao lah !
Now when he goes tiong ATM to withdraw money, he can only withdraw 人“冥币”.... :laugh:

2019031917201176185610.png

gingerlyn

In China, your cash deposit In the banks is not considered as your money.

Here in Singapore, your cpf is also not your money

I think his tiong bank account already wiped out by his commie master liao lah !
Now when he goes tiong ATM to withdraw money, he can only withdraw 人“冥币”.... :laugh:

Sadly, the Tiong financial services are still allowed to operate here.

8Lci8Oa.jpg

blackmondy

PAP is mini CCP, the CCP-lite.

One says country is too small, too vulnerable to have ang moh style democracy, the other says country is too big, too complex to have ang moh style democracy.

One or both is lying. :biggrin:
The best thing about dictatorship is that nobody dares accuse you of lying.

You sillies.
China has no need for paper money.
Everything is done through the phone. Your use phones to pay.

blackmondy

CCPee desperate for USD and dumping their US treasury bonds to an all time low liao. Tanwahtiu, how ?