Where is the 1 Trillion USD foreign reserve ?It will be very fun if the CCP has no money to pay its soldiers.![]()
I think his tiong bank account already wiped out by his commie master liao lah !TanWH has gone into hiding? Never see him already![]()
I think his tiong bank account already wiped out by his commie master liao lah !
Now when he goes tiong ATM to withdraw money, he can only withdraw 人“冥币”....![]()
In China, your cash deposit In the banks is not considered as your money.
Here in Singapore, your cpf is also not your money
Sinkie suckers here that have bank accounts with tiong banks will be the next batch of chives for harvesting.Sadly, the Tiong financial services are still allowed to operate here.
![]()
The best thing about dictatorship is that nobody dares accuse you of lying.PAP is mini CCP, the CCP-lite.
One says country is too small, too vulnerable to have ang moh style democracy, the other says country is too big, too complex to have ang moh style democracy.
One or both is lying.![]()
In simple term, same same but diff country?In China, your cash deposit In the banks is not considered as your money.
Here in Singapore, your cpf is also not your money
Another dumb comment from a dumb, incestuous race.You sillies.
China has no need for paper money.
Everything is done through the phone. Your use phones to pay.