• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tio Boey asks for volunteers to be SDAs.

Loofydralb

Fucking chee bai PAP. You ministers demand million dollar salaries for yourself and your cronies but want free slave labour to do your dirty work?

Those voted for PAP, you deserve this!!

millim6868

Siao if volunteer end up tell those no puttkng on mask n get beaten up, esp if foreigners don wear mask ,u go aak them to put on,wait foreigners n ceca go complain police we kana charge, this government are gone n screw up that akways fxxx sinkies

poore

work for free they will be corrupt. pay too little also cannot. must pay as much as a minister then wont be corrupt

Nobody is gonna volunteer for such a thankless job. You have to pay them as much as the SDAs.
There are many thugs and karens who went against the idea of wearing mask in public. Why not make them do their time as SDA, .for one month instead of punishing them with just a couple hundred dollars which means nothing to them?

You must be kidding. These are the last people on earth that you want to be SDAs.

He got to call Calvin Cheng for help.

That dumbass is now busy doing a thesis on cleanliness in hawker centres.

Calvin Cheng quotes Lee Kuan Yew in Facebook post, addresses cleanliness in hawker centres​

1624447696776.png