glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,148 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #1 Hope he succeeds the next time. Try again bro!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,557 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #2 Guess the race of this stupid fool!
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,148 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #3 syed putra said: Guess the race of this stupid fool! Click to expand... Dey, you and I know lah. I don't want to say because don't want to offend our m&d bros here
syed putra said: Guess the race of this stupid fool! Click to expand... Dey, you and I know lah. I don't want to say because don't want to offend our m&d bros here
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,435 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #4 Power lah! First day in SG is it? Haha!
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #5 KNN he played the froggie game fail the stage 1 KNN
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,148 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #6 sweetiepie said: KNN he played the froggie game fail the stage 1 KNN Click to expand... oh yes, I remember that game!
sweetiepie said: KNN he played the froggie game fail the stage 1 KNN Click to expand... oh yes, I remember that game!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,557 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #7 glockman said: Dey, you and I know lah. I don't want to say because don't want to offend our m&d bros here Click to expand... Malays only ride motorbikes.
glockman said: Dey, you and I know lah. I don't want to say because don't want to offend our m&d bros here Click to expand... Malays only ride motorbikes.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,557 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #8 mojito said: Power lah! First day in SG is it? Haha! Click to expand... Like that movie prmium rush.
Annunaki Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2013 Messages 3,354 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #9 The moment the reckless cyclist fucker Kena banged and fly onto the taxi bonnet more shiok then watching World Cup goal !
The moment the reckless cyclist fucker Kena banged and fly onto the taxi bonnet more shiok then watching World Cup goal !
ToaPehGong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 1, 2017 Messages 3,514 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #10 Blame the uncle who sold him the bike. Say until got air bag like that. That's why he tried lor. He should have done this before he go crashing into other vehicles
Blame the uncle who sold him the bike. Say until got air bag like that. That's why he tried lor. He should have done this before he go crashing into other vehicles
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 9, 2019 #11 glockman said: Hope he succeeds the next time. Try again bro! Click to expand... This kind of cyclist deserve to die faster. Lol
glockman said: Hope he succeeds the next time. Try again bro! Click to expand... This kind of cyclist deserve to die faster. Lol