Three Million Singaporeans...

TracyTan866

Three million Singaporeans must now stop 80 PAP MPs from prostituting Singapore and planning to sell Singapore to 3.9million foreigners. The pap is giving in to business demands for cheap foreign labour at the expense of Singapore's well being and jeopardising SG's social fabric.

The Singapore Business Foundation and International Chambers of Commerce are very vocal and use their connections with the pap to demand for easy access to cheap foreign labour. But they are here to make good profits at the expense of SG tax payers and SG workers. A SG govt must plan for the future good of SG and Singaporeans and not pamper to foreign business wishes.

We must not allow 80 recalcitrant MPs to badly affect the future of generations of Singaporeans. Three million Singaporeans must stand up now and say "NO!" to the 80 PAP MPs. It started on 16 Feb 2013. Let's work on the momentum gained at that historic protest. We now need to:

1. (If we cant topple PAP at the next GE), deny PAP from winning 57 seats at the next GE
2. topple the pap at GE 2021.

The work starts now and let's unite together as ONE SINGAPORE against the pap to stop Singapore from losing its identity

sawadee kap,kopiuncle,where's the best kopi in singapore ?

wow batman good morning!

happy chap goh meh to you and to your loved ones:)

i love kopi ..can be found everywhere...all nice in old coffee shop...:)

Three million Singaporeans must now stop 80 PAP MPs from prostituting Singapore and planning to sell Singapore to 3.9million foreigners. The pap is giving in to business demands for cheap foreign labour at the expense of Singapore's well being and jeopardising SG's social fabric.

The Singapore Business Foundation and International Chambers of Commerce are very vocal and use their connections with the pap to demand for easy access to cheap foreign labour. But they are here to make good profits at the expense of SG tax payers and SG workers. A SG govt must plan for the future good of SG and Singaporeans and not pamper to foreign business wishes.

We must not allow 80 recalcitrant MPs to badly affect the future of generations of Singaporeans. Three million Singaporeans must stand up now and say "NO!" to the 80 PAP MPs. It started on 16 Feb 2013. Let's work on the momentum gained at that historic protest. We now need to:

1. (If we cant topple PAP at the next GE), to deny PAP from winning 57 seats at the next GE
2. Must topple the pap at GE 2021.

The work starts now and let's unite together as ONE SINGAPORE against the pap to stop Singapore from losing its identity

Tracy, if you are with a party or know of people who are.

Please tell them to start walking the ground early.

Sinkies needs constant reminders that the 超级白 are screwing them on a daily basis, and the "I'm sorry, we will do better" BS doesn't mean shit.

Tracy, if you are with a party or know of people who are.

Please tell them to start walking the ground early.

Sinkies needs constant reminders that the 超级白 are screwing them on a daily basis, and the "I'm sorry, we will do better" BS doesn't mean shit.

Very good advice. thanks.

what's also important besides walking the ground is keeping the awareness high and the momentum going..a protest like 16 Feb HLP is good..

if Gilbert can do a rally every six months, that will keep the heat on the pap...four or five more rallies leading to the next GE..each getting stronger everytime. The impact willb e very great and will keep Singaporeans politically conscious.

can you imagine if we have a Workers' Party kind of rally every six months?

If we can't get rid of the PAP in 2016, then sinkees deserve to suffer.

So, it is 2016 or that's it for me.

The bulk of the 3 million are from an ethnic group which is foreign to the region in the first place so I don't see a big deal.

A densely populated Singapore will be great for the economy.

The bulk of the 3 million are from an ethnic group which is foreign to the region in the first place so I don't see a big deal.

A densely populated Singapore will be great for the economy.

that's what the pap feels too...but do Singaporeans agree with the pap?

Singaporeans may not agree with the PAP but the PAP knows what is good for Singapore because they can see the big picture.

The ordinary citizen is only concerned about himself. He does not consider the greater good.

Singaporeans may not agree with the PAP but the PAP knows what is good for Singapore because they can see the big picture.

The ordinary citizen is only concerned about himself. He does not consider the greater good.

not true...Singaporeans know the ground..pap ministers live in their ivory towers.

if this gap continues, end of pap is near...

you dont have to believe me...just wait and see

you actually have very little credibility...most of the things you said turned out the opposite in reality.

people here are kind to accommodate and entertain you.

have you ever get embarrassed for saying the wrong things most of the time?