@ginfreely put your hand inside your cheebye!
Three Malaysian dogs gangsters liar sons of whores gang up to bully one Singaporean woman. So proud coward thief put your real name to be sued by me Very Kind Lady.The world is watching and looking out for your long dark nipple every day and night![]()
@Rogue Trader, see what I mean? I was minding my business and out of nowhere...Most pretentious disgusting 5000 year culture people like @nightsafari with cow backside. Get a little benefit only turned a blind eye to injustice but yet so shameless to Kpkb pap ccp umno whatever injustice.
I am stating fact of what you said cow backside. As usual you liar son of whore want to twist and deny again.if you're bored and wish to converse with me, say something that's interesting.
otherwise stick to people who enjoy your company.
Four Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs liar sons of whores gang up to attack me a victim of crimes. Not the first time and will not be the last time.Three Malaysian dogs gangsters liar sons of whores gang up to bully one Singaporean woman. So proud coward thief put your real name to be sued by me Very Kind Lady.
People blacks gang up to fight other race bullying them but 5000 year culture people gang up to bully so called own people while sucking Indian cocks and nipples. Yet another solid proof of this fact.Four Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs liar sons of whores gang up to attack me a victim of crimes. Not the first time and will not be the last time.
where's the denial? For what it's worth, my memory is as good as your attitude.I am stating fact of what you said cow backside. As usual you liar son of whore want to twist and deny again.
Read properly ok I said you want to deny and twist by talking nonsense of my facts of what you said are not interesting.where's the denial? For what it's worth, my memory is as good as your attitude.
and you can't stop swearing can you?
have a nice day. but get reasonable.
Read properly ok I said you want to deny and twist by talking nonsense of my facts of what you said are not interesting.
Wah my uncle wish is to nail the labia into the wall KNN