those who go donki buy sashimi better be careful hor,dun say never warn you

I wonder if Ron Yap and his younger brother are still alive and well. Nice chaps,

At sembawang end? That malay guy probably lived at the malay kampung by the beach. I was there a few years back after decades. Could not recognise the place. The other place is bottle tree club or restaurant. They had canoes there now with a ramp going into the sea.
like the sea too eh?

Bro i drink and smoke but don't know how to fish
Drink and smoke, alright! My kind of brother.:biggrin: Fishing can learn. I picked it up years ago and it taught me patience and respect for the sea and its creatures. Whether from shore or from boat, catch and release if it is too small or not nice to eat. Don't litter and pollute the water.

eh you really knnbccb. Out at sea no mosquitoes lah. But coastal fishing and bashing though forest at reservoir will have. Just bring your baygon spray.
I know this is going to be a stupid question, but I am ignorant ok...Say after you catch a fish, and by the time you go home, the fish wouldn't be fresh anymore, still can eat ah?

onz lah! We can have beer, smoke (I know you don't), chill and catch some fish. :biggrin:
Bro i drink and smoke but don't know how to fish
Drink and smoke, alright! My kind of brother.:biggrin: Fishing can learn. I picked it up years ago and it taught me patience and respect for the sea and its creatures. Whether from shore or from boat, catch and release if it is too small or not nice to eat. Don't litter and pollute the water.
I drink and fish... can or not?
Can also lah, brother!:thumbsup: :biggrin:
Knn all still don't sleep and talk cock here Knn
Not talking cock lah. Making plans. You want to come too?:cautious:
I may fall into the sea and drown
Then you wear life vest lor. Xia suay for a sinkie who can't even swim. We live on a fucking island for goodness sake!
later got aedes mosquito bite how?
eh you really knnbccb. Out at sea no mosquitoes lah. But coastal fishing and bashing though forest at reservoir will have. Just bring your baygon spray.
I know this is going to be a stupid question, but I am ignorant ok...Say after you catch a fish, and by the time you go home, the fish wouldn't be fresh anymore, still can eat ah?
So many lanjiao langs talking cock here :biggrin:

I wasn't going to dignify your question with an answer, but what the hell! :biggrin: We cook and eat our catch onboard my Bertram (brand of my yacht). My topless first mate (her name is Candy) will cook it for us.:geek::cautious:

You sure Bertram is not a sampan which have holes and Candy is not a Banglali who anyhow anyhow lai one?

:roflmao:
1592240440712.jpeg