• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this type of pattern this ngah lat lor also want

rambo22

How about this one? Halal pork with impressive buah dada.

6be2ceb6005ddcf6076b3fcca34a0652.jpg

this one is 10 times prettier than our Makcik

give me limpeh also want

this NLL, if u offer him a dog, he will also pump full tank
KNN there are a handful of such NLL undisclosed KNN my uncle already know 1 who married a female 猪八戒 same league as this and worse he has to work 2 jobs to support the lazy 猪八戒 as his pay is very low KNN luckily they never have offspring KNN

Climax69

Sex positions with this piece of lard are limited and challenging. Doggy her will be like banging a brickwall. She on TOP on him may cause trauma or irreversible injuries to the prostrate.

She can do Yokozuna's banzai drop on you every night, very shiok.

Climax69

Missionary style is the only access for her to feel what heaven is like.Her bf is doing god’s work fucking this lard who is fortunate enough to ever taste how a dick feels like inside her.

Ralders

不能只有我看到!粉專「Our Singapore」今天分享一段影片,一對男女搭乘地鐵時似乎情不自禁,男子出手對女子胸部「南半球」進攻,撓癢癢的動作看起來相當甜蜜,女子還伸手將男子摟了男子的頭部。 真愛舉動卻讓網友看傻眼,紛紛留言「我尊重他們,但他們不能忍到回家嗎」、「好像很飢渴」、「為什麼他們不尊重地鐵其他乘客」、「應該把影片分享到Pornhub」、「2019年最佳色情片...好感動」、「女生看起來應該很享受」。

Dark Knight

I have been telling those chaps who keep boasting about how good, pretty etc their GF is that "love is blind and marriage restore sight".
They just won't believe and buy the story until they eventually got married.
But yet they still will always deny about their own lousy choice of marriage and still claimed that they are living happily ever after.

As the saying goes, each of us has got our own taste.