• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This PRC man earned my respect

RonRon

Two thieves on a motor-scooter flew by and snatched a womans purse on a street in Wenzhou, China. Surveillance video shows a man riding a bicycle. As he was passing by the front of a hotel near where the thievery happened, he stopped, calmly got off his bicycle, picked it up, and then threw it at the thieves. The bicycle hit them, they lost control, and crashed to the ground.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tqdZFuGt1I4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tqdZFuGt1I4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

flkyflky

Two thieves on a motor-scooter flew by and snatched a womans purse on a street in Wenzhou, China. Surveillance video shows a man riding a bicycle. As he was passing by the front of a hotel near where the thievery happened, he stopped, calmly got off his bicycle, picked it up, and then threw it at the thieves. The bicycle hit them, they lost control, and crashed to the ground.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tqdZFuGt1I4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tqdZFuGt1I4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

But you don't know the problem.

The problem is good guys like this won't come to SGP.

The PAP govt brought in only these types like the 2 robbers in to SGP.

The throw bike guy is not here in SGP!

That's the problem!

kaipoh

The PRC really got ball, unlike many sinkies only whining, KPKB.
After watching the video will the sinkies attitude readjusted?

But you don't know the problem.

The problem is good guys like this won't come to SGP.

The PAP govt brought in only these types like the 2 robbers in to SGP.

The throw bike guy is not here in SGP!

That's the problem!
If throw at the Ang Moh robbers, they will sue the building management for public liablities for not providing adequate escape routes.

zuoom

sue. was thinking about that if it had happened in the states.

the robbers would have done a case against the guy who threw the bike at them. and then, by some chance... they would win and be rewarded with a good sum of money.

MarrickG

In Sinkapore, the hero would probably be charged together with the robbers. They would be charged for robbery and he would be charged for attempted murder!:biggrin:

Pica_NA

In the first place, such action will not happen in Sinkapore..... robbers will just get away.

In Sinkapore, the hero would probably be charged together with the robbers. They would be charged for robbery and he would be charged for attempted murder!:biggrin:

postnew

1319522_1.jpg
1319522_2.jpg

2009122816421257.jpg

20091221093020114.jpg

20091221093037213.jpg

20091221093046156.jpg

Meltdown

If only all the 1.4 billion Chinks are as dignified as this man, all the countries in the world including Sinkapore will be much better place .

Unfortunately, it's 1 good Chinese with 1,399,999,999 bad Chinks!

hairylee

By the time Ah Seng's men got there, limping MSK already swam and reached JB! Then case closed -move on?

That's the whole idea!!! This way is less messy; thieves disappear, victim only loses possession, no other people gets hurt, less mess on the streets and Wong Kan Seng's men only have to show up and then go back to station just to fill up reports.

postnew

“自行车大侠”终露面接受表彰
he was 'rewarded'.

<object width="541" height="460"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="flashVars" value="id=499565" /><param name="movie" value="http://i7.imgs.letv.com/player/www_playerN.swf" /><embed src="http://i6.imgs.letv.com/player/www_playerN.swf" flashVars="id=499565" width="541" height="460" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" /></object>

be00259baffd795b8bfe176e7abc2bd9.jpg

15485866000479721963.jpg

5354479873224388699.jpg