• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This One for you Kopi..

thank bro...yes have a great weekend:)

this kopisai is very jialat liao...:*:

Nah.. do what you have to do, every man has his own agenda, at least you're polite & seldom sprout Vulgarities.

But I do understand why some gets very Vulgar these few days, because if the forum theme is switch from Anti to Pro then Anti then pro faster then as our one guys say "Faster then then
he change underwear/flip roti prata then people gets worry when whether you Tag ip is not logged or not. They leave or they help you bring it to all time lowest morale state of affairs.

Anti or Pro needs to be educated, need to be discussed, they need to hear ground level voices, to know to change. Oppressing won't change or help a thing.
Can't depends on RC Por lum par people who only report what PAP wants to hear ... My relative is a RC chairman, I "terkan" him all the time make sure he do the right thang :P

nirvarq you are just too clever!!!
well done!
have a great weekend:)
busted!! fishypie is kopipie...wauhahaa!!!!!!!!!!

Infact i know ilovesingapore also you but no big deal like I said ^above.
Not tired meh logging in and out so many Monikers...

and... theblackhole also you too for that matter.
Fun meh ? Switching so many .....

and... theblackhole also you too for that matter.
Fun meh ? Switching so many .....

good morning sunday singapore!!!
australia calling!!!! perth calling!!!!
singapore rocks round the clock!!!
we are a great country
with great people and with great governance
our leaders are all world class
majulah singapura!!!!!

good morning sunday singapore!!!
australia calling!!!! perth calling!!!!
singapore rocks round the clock!!!
we are a great country
with great people and with great governance
our leaders are all world class
majulah singapura!!!!!

Good morning Uncle.

good morning sir
so happy to see you
long time no see
you went for a holiday:)

Yes, overseas but not holidays. But just came back yesterday from a business trip in HK, KL and Penang.

On and off still in this forum.

These days f**king busy with work. Which is a good and bad thing....

How's thing over at your end?

Yes, overseas but not holidays. But just came back yesterday from a business trip in HK, KL and Penang.

On and off still in this forum.

These days f**king busy with work. Which is a good and bad thing....

How's thing over at your end?

like all singaporeans
work like shit leh
but can cope lah
thanks and keep well ....:)

busted! you forgot to switch back to your fishypie handle which originally "posted the good and bad" of chon's simbian line. got a little confused there with too many handles? :*: :D

Good job! Even Peppertail is kopiuncle... but he is sneaky on that one n ihave yet to catch him red handed.

LeMans,please don't start your nonsense once again
I've proved you wrong - your stupid conspiracy theory about kopiuncle
so don't make a fool of yourself here once again
the forum here has enough of conflicts, wars and abuses...and walkouts
please don't start one ....thank you...

Kopisai is damn amateur.....sia suay

of course kopi is sia suay
you narong kesiao suay
everything wrong - anyhow talk anyhow spout
big stewpig head and small puny penee
day in day out spouting from your vulval mouth
you got all your clones wrong !!! stewpidity beyond redemption

of course kopi is sia suay
you narong kesiao suay
everything wrong - anyhow talk anyhow spout
big stewpig head and small puny penee
day in day out spouting from your vulval mouth
you got all your clones wrong !!! stewpidity beyond redemption

pennywise.gif

laughing.gif

laughing_gif.gif

narong the sarong the lelong is now the laughing clown
all the girls are laughing and mocking at him all around
even his fb are calling him stewpiditydoo
his biggest asset is his massive vulval mouth.....