thank bro...yes have a great weekend

this kopisai is very jialat liao...:*:
You too bro have a great weekend,its just fun. No big deal that Fishy is Kopi
thank bro...yes have a great weekend
this kopisai is very jialat liao...:*:
nirvarq you are just too clever!!!
well done!
have a great weekend
busted!! fishypie is kopipie...wauhahaa!!!!!!!!!!
and... theblackhole also you too for that matter.
Fun meh ? Switching so many .....
good morning sunday singapore!!!
australia calling!!!! perth calling!!!!
singapore rocks round the clock!!!
we are a great country
with great people and with great governance
our leaders are all world class
majulah singapura!!!!!
Good morning Uncle.
good morning sir
so happy to see you
long time no see
you went for a holiday![]()
Yes, overseas but not holidays. But just came back yesterday from a business trip in HK, KL and Penang.
On and off still in this forum.
These days f**king busy with work. Which is a good and bad thing....
How's thing over at your end?
busted! you forgot to switch back to your fishypie handle which originally "posted the good and bad" of chon's simbian line. got a little confused there with too many handles? :*:![]()
Good job! Even Peppertail is kopiuncle... but he is sneaky on that one n ihave yet to catch him red handed.
Kopisai is damn amateur.....sia suay
of course kopi is sia suay
you narong kesiao suay
everything wrong - anyhow talk anyhow spout
big stewpig head and small puny penee
day in day out spouting from your vulval mouth
you got all your clones wrong !!! stewpidity beyond redemption