• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This morning I went for a breakfast date with a funny woman

Gutted

Stupidman
Got to know her from a seminar I attended previously and she said she would pick me up for early breakfast today.

Then she picked me up this morning at 6.30am from my place in her Audi. Then halfway driving to our breakfast location, she asked me if I could help her pump 98 petrol as she was running low on fuel.

I said huh, pump petrol just drive to petrol station and pump lor, what's so difficult?!?

Then she said she doesnt know how to pump and also dont know which color pump head to use for 98 petrol and if in case pump attendant not there, she will stucked.

Knn. Reached petrol station because too early really no pump attendant and so I pumped for her.

I am wondering how come a person can drive a car and dont know how to pump petrol?????!!!!!!

Got to know her from a seminar I attended previously and she said she would pick me up for early breakfast today.

Then she picked me up this morning at 6.30am from my place in her Audi. Then halfway driving to our breakfast location, she asked me if I could help her pump 98 petrol as she was running low on fuel.

I said huh, pump petrol just drive to petrol station and pump lor, what's so difficult?!?

Then she said she doesnt know how to pump and also dont know which color pump head to use for 98 petrol and if in case pump attendant not there, she will stucked.

Knn. Reached petrol station because too early really no pump attendant and so I pumped for her.

I am wondering how come a person can drive a car and dont know how to pump petrol?????!!!!!!
Did u pay for her petrol ?

So in the end, who paid for the petrol, this is most crucial. Else you are obviously be scammed LOL.

Is ok if u never pay for her petrol
I bet you would have paid for this woman's petrol, and tried to pump her.
JB Petrol.jpg

I had a far worse experience than this guy. A former colleague saw me at the void deck of her HDB block as I sat on a bench waiting for my daughter who was having piano lesson upstairs. She invited me up to her flat the following week for breakfast while I wait for my daughter, whose class lasts an hour. After arrangements were confirmed a day before the next piano class, nobody answered her door bell on the day of our meeting, and a call to her mobile phone went unanswered. She called back 20 mins later, but told me she was out jogging so asked me to wait for her to return. Another 25 mins later, she called to say she met another friend and was having breakfast with her at a nearby hawker centre. As my daughter's class was ending soon, I told my ex-colleague that we can reschedule our breakfast, but never called her again. I have never met such a totally inconsiderate woman.