• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is what i think tpl can at least do for macpherson

TPL is good at breaking the law and getting away with it. She has strong ties. She can help the criminals of Macpherson.

TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor.

This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job.:eek:

TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor.

This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job.:eek:

15k only ??

U sinkies keep talking about $15k salary.

A lot meh?

Normal pay for US Managers

TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor ...
sit there n pretend listen oso cannot do meh? ... :confused: ... mind ofcos tinking of which kate spade 2 buy la ...

wen ze o n poor finis, she wil say ...

me dunno wat 2 say ... :o :eek: