P pandolextra New Member Joined Jun 4, 2011 Messages 1 Points 0 Jun 4, 2011 #1 chang da xi,zuo da xi04062011090904245
R roaringlion Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 1, 2009 Messages 163 Points 0 Jun 4, 2011 #2 TPL is good at breaking the law and getting away with it. She has strong ties. She can help the criminals of Macpherson.
TPL is good at breaking the law and getting away with it. She has strong ties. She can help the criminals of Macpherson.
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Jun 4, 2011 #3 TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job.
TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job.
ivebert Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2010 Messages 2,521 Points 0 Jun 4, 2011 #4 Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job. Click to expand... 15k only ?? U sinkies keep talking about $15k salary. A lot meh? Normal pay for US Managers
Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. This conundrum she is in, is nothing more than a 15k monthly exercise vs this sickening job. Click to expand... 15k only ?? U sinkies keep talking about $15k salary. A lot meh? Normal pay for US Managers
middaydog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 3,795 Points 0 Jun 4, 2011 #5 Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. Click to expand... Oi! you don't anyhow humtum! singaland where got old and poor
Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor. Click to expand... Oi! you don't anyhow humtum! singaland where got old and poor
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Jun 4, 2011 #6 Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor ... Click to expand... sit there n pretend listen oso cannot do meh? ... ... mind ofcos tinking of which kate spade 2 buy la ... wen ze o n poor finis, she wil say ... me dunno wat 2 say ... :o Last edited: Jun 4, 2011
Equalisation said: TPL is too childish to listen to the old and poor ... Click to expand... sit there n pretend listen oso cannot do meh? ... ... mind ofcos tinking of which kate spade 2 buy la ... wen ze o n poor finis, she wil say ... me dunno wat 2 say ... :o
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 Jun 4, 2011 #7 ivebert said: 15k only ?? Click to expand... lianbeng says, "r u giving me? thk u hor. anyway, she can help those hawkers kana squeezed by food price increase."
ivebert said: 15k only ?? Click to expand... lianbeng says, "r u giving me? thk u hor. anyway, she can help those hawkers kana squeezed by food price increase."