There is nothing wrong with what Lina Chiam is proposing. I seriously doubt the agenda and intentions of WP people and supporters here who are taking potshots at her.
Goh Meng Seng
I answered directly, you fellas run away from questions. You just can't take the heat, that why you need to resort to abuse of authority remember sir?
You got kicked so bad n feel so sore, no wonder you need to resort to abuse of power. Ban me again in this forum la since you are so sore.
Cheers
if you try to be funny ..i will banned you again ..dont worry about that ...but i still loveeeeeeees you
sam already say theres a new inf for stupid post ..im just following rules![]()
by the way , you abuse your membership here and post rubbish so i also can use my power to put you in place ;![]()
Remember how you kena whack upside by me in religion forum? So much so that you need to abuse your authority to ban me cos you can't take the heat.
Cheers
Why don\'t you just do it? The cretin is a goddamn nuisance.
Ya lr, do it la, what are you waiting for Drifter?
everytime banned you ..that i cant have fun liao right ? must balance abit lah
ban one more time la you dummy! Go ahead.
Kinana said:ban one more time la you dummy! Go ahead.
Seemed very typically you.
Thanks to jokers like GMS and Lina Chiam, PAPzis will rule for another 50 years.![]()