• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what happens when stupid opposition speaks (Lina Chiam)

Sure, you're only quoting the expectional few but does that cause any REAL change?

Maybe something like 10,000 to 50 or ratio of 200 to 1.

It's like a drop of clean water in a bucket of shit! LOL

Exceptional? You have the stats?

When figures like the statistical numbers, for the number of drug addicts year on year, can be tuned to whoever feels like it, stats seems to be a matter of opinion in the mind of Sinkie!:D

I look at the list of questions and ideas from opposition this time, all boliao one. All wasting time. Note that WP don't dare to propose anything this time, at least Lina does.

Disagreed with you Kinana Dog.

You know why ? Simply because you are a DOUCHE BAG from the Jungle!

A clown is better than you Kinana :)

Cheers !

Is Kinana admitting through his nick that he is in fact kanina? What he said does not make sense.

As a NCMP, she is with respect, inadequate,insecure, unsure, tentative and not taken too seriously by others in Parliament. She is a lightweight even among the first-timers. Her grasp of issues tend to be limited to the confines of a well (think frog) over-simplistic and populist. Perhaps she is trying very hard to please and get some respect but alas, I don't think she is cut out for her role in Parliament. Her brand of office-politics may have served her well against her own party stalwarts but in the august Chambers, her naivete and housewifely instincts will completely exposed her lack of depth and spectrum. She should have given up her NCMP seat to others who are more deserving. The truth is she will always be remembered as CST's wife who took part in the elections and lost the PP safe seat. Pride always come before a fall.

you so harsh. i believe the SPP peoples probably prepared those questions for her to ask and also the possible replies to rebuke/ask back the PAP ministers in response to the possible answers. the SPP have to more vigorously prepare her for the parliament speeches.

the SPP needs a presence in parliament. even if it's just a NCMP seat, it's better than being completely shut out of parliament like the NSP and SDP. Lina Chiam has to take the NCMP seat, no choice for SPP. she better improves best.

There is nothing wrong with what Lina Chiam is proposing. I seriously doubt the agenda and intentions of WP people and supporters here who are taking potshots at her.

Goh Meng Seng

I can only wish her well for the sake of her party but still her credentials are better suited for a townhall type of session. In the cut and thrust of Parliamentary debates, no matter how well she is primed or prepared by her behind the scenes back-up team, it's the final delivery that counts. Unfortunately, Lina just cannot cut it. First impressions last. I cringed when she last appeared on a TV panel representing SPP. Has she shown any improvement so far? I believe not.For starters, she should stamp her own mark instead of propagating CST's persona.

WP actually did badly this round. Ask boliao questions that no one cares n tabled nothing

For fun, just like you

for fun ? you are not like me ...i dont work for money , i let money work for me ..so i have time here ;) i thought u busy makin money ? ;) by the way you kena whack left and right and you think its fun ? ok i will let u have some fun then ;)

oh..... i thought the other day you say you goin to leave this forum if i banned you ? and i did banned you so why are you here again ? ;)

Thanks to jokers like GMS and Lina Chiam, PAPzis will rule for another 50 years. :rolleyes:

for fun ? you are not like me ...i dont work for money , i let money work for me ..so i have time here ;) i thought u busy makin money ? ;) by the way you kena whack left and right and you think its fun ? ok i will let u have some fun then ;)

oh..... i thought the other day you say you goin to leave this forum if i banned you ? and i did banned you so why are you here again ? ;)

Remember how you kena whack upside by me in religion forum? So much so that you need to abuse your authority to ban me cos you can't take the heat.

Cheers

Remember how you kena whack upside by me in religion forum? So much so that you need to abuse your authority to ban me cos you can't take the heat.

Cheers

me kena whack upside down ? whahahahaha why not you start a poll on that ;) you have nt answer my question , why until now you still never leave this forum ? ;) whahahhahahahaha....because your clones also kena whack might as well use back your kinana nick ? whahahhahahahahahaha ;)