This is what a 63 year old stroke survivor look like in California.

I don't mind stroking the stroke survivor.....pun intended. Sharon Stone's shaved pussy will be forever immortalized in Hollywood.

1632554304673_1-enhanced_1.jpeg

Did you guys read about what happened to Linda Evangelista? Cool sculpting. She kena the rarer side effect of paradoxical adipose hyperplasia. Means instead of less fat cells more fat cells.

More cells. Not just cells get bigger. But more
Very jia lat

She looks different liao.

Didnt realize she was Canadian! In her prime she look a bit like Milla Jovovich.

Did you guys read about what happened to Linda Evangelista? Cool sculpting. She kena the rarer side effect of paradoxical adipose hyperplasia. Means instead of less fat cells more fat cells.

More cells. Not just cells get bigger. But more
Very jia lat

She looks different liao.

Didnt realize she was Canadian! In her prime she look a bit like Milla Jovovich.
I have no pity for beautiful women that fucked up their own faces. Just look at Lara Flynn Boyle from Twin Peaks. That face is so fucked-up beyond redemption liao.

f6151bd0ed97ac1700a4a054f23475f5.jpg

wp-content.jpg

have no pity for beautiful women that fucked up their own faces. Just look at Lara Flynn Boyle from Twin Peaks. That face is so fucked-up beyond redemption liao.
Yrs. This is a big problem. You end up with a different woman you married. And cannot trade in or sell