got 1 big difference ... prc women much prettier! ... :(Sinkie women is no different from PRC women![]()
sorry man, i do agree money is important but there are some rich ass that women will pick on and quarrel with. As i have mentioned, the other thread talks about a guy who work in MNC earning 5 figure a month and yet his wife dun respect him because he behave like a wimp.
If you are not that rich with an average income but behave like a real man, women will stick with you. It is about behaving like a real man and i see many sinkie aren't that.
No women will go to bed with a wimp. I am not talking about sinkie losers with inferiority complex, paying money to have sex but those type that you go over and attract a woman and you are man enough to attract her and she is willing to let you bed her.
UNDERSTAND THAT sinkie dumbfucks...!!!!!
No women will go to bed with a wimp. I am not talking about sinkie losers with inferiority complex, paying money to have sex but those type that you go over and attract a woman and you are man enough to attract her and she is willing to let you bed her.
Tony,
what does it say about sinkie woman that willingly mislead men into marrying them knowing they are wimps in the first place?
got 1 big difference ... prc women much prettier! ... :(
oh .. you are those inferior losers who pay for sex.. no wonder you cannot handle the truth. That is not my fault, blame the truth lor.
There is a difference.Sinkie women is no different from PRC women![]()
There is a difference.
Most prc women don't pretend not to want your money. You can even hear the things they say in conversations at hawker centres and shopping malls.
SG women are more hypocritical.
Another handsome guy, but this time not fat but ugly wife.
![]()
PRC women want money is something they don't deny.
While SG women is very materialistic and a lot of them are kept women.
Regardless of nationalities, all women look at men's earning power & wealth to determine his attractiveness or personalities
As to whether men have a good character or not.. this is ranked in lowest priority![]()
That true...also
I think something about rich and powerful man is that they are confident and they can present themselves well. That why woman like them.
But back to basic, if a man has so much money , how can he not be confident ?
Truth is this :
Rich = Confident
RazorTV did a survey of women on the streets of Orchard Road to find out if there's a correlation between a man's sex appeal and the amount he earns.
When pictures of average looking guys where shown to these women, they'd rate according to their looks. Which I felt was quite an accurate rating.
SURPRISINGLY, when they were told how much these men earn, then their rating changes - like immediately.
The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.
Was really interesting how the results panned out.
Singaporean women really prefer men with higher salaries even if they are ugly. I'm quite confused now if it is a good or bad thing.
One the one hand, women don't just go for looks like men do. The argument is that men are always superficial. But if women are materialistic, isn't that being real superficial too?????
Can watch video here..http://multimedia.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Vodcast/Story/A1Multimedia20100421-9953.html
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=29303
I think her stocking look good. I will want to do her with her black stocking on.
what hideous uglies!
The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.
Wahlau just $8.2K income can have so good rating (8/10)..
Then my $20K plus income mah become super idol status, overshoot 10pts![]()