• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is truly how Sinkie women are

women choose men who are high earning cos' these men are confident and independent and act like real men, that's what attracts them.
of course there's an exception to the rule.
For e.g, the world's highest paid PM who kena henpecked by his manly wife.
Why is it so?
Well, there is such a thing as a stroke of luck where you get to be highest paid with virtually null resistance, or you automatic become the heir of your father mult-trillion corporation.
And the wife who managed to get him out of all the women are the real woman(especially one who has zero beauty).
Even the man admit himself that what his wife achieved now is through her own effort, and not because he is her man.
That's why it gives her every right to peck peck him cos' she is the real women versus her aqua man.

sorry man, i do agree money is important but there are some rich ass that women will pick on and quarrel with. As i have mentioned, the other thread talks about a guy who work in MNC earning 5 figure a month and yet his wife dun respect him because he behave like a wimp.

If you are not that rich with an average income but behave like a real man, women will stick with you. It is about behaving like a real man and i see many sinkie aren't that.

No women will go to bed with a wimp. I am not talking about sinkie losers with inferiority complex, paying money to have sex but those type that you go over and attract a woman and you are man enough to attract her and she is willing to let you bed her.

UNDERSTAND THAT sinkie dumbfucks...!!!!!

but what do u know about women? your 'girlfriend' is actually a MAN who sucks cocks for a living.

oh .. you are those inferior losers who pay for sex.. no wonder you cannot handle the truth. That is not my fault, blame the truth lor.

No women will go to bed with a wimp. I am not talking about sinkie losers with inferiority complex, paying money to have sex but those type that you go over and attract a woman and you are man enough to attract her and she is willing to let you bed her.

Tony,
what does it say about sinkie woman that willingly mislead men into marrying them knowing they are wimps in the first place?

Tony,
what does it say about sinkie woman that willingly mislead men into marrying them knowing they are wimps in the first place?

You can form your own opinion about them. Anything that is sinkified, i just stay away.

oh .. you are those inferior losers who pay for sex.. no wonder you cannot handle the truth. That is not my fault, blame the truth lor.

and how would you know the truth about women? You can't even get a real woman.

You can only get a thai man who dresses up like a woman.

its no wonder you go around sounding like a broken record. you are the fox who couldnt get to eat the grapes. SOUR GRAPES!

Sinkie women is no different from PRC women :D
There is a difference.
Most prc women don't pretend not to want your money. You can even hear the things they say in conversations at hawker centres and shopping malls.
SG women are more hypocritical.

There is a difference.
Most prc women don't pretend not to want your money. You can even hear the things they say in conversations at hawker centres and shopping malls.
SG women are more hypocritical.

PRC women want money is something they don't deny.

While SG women is very materialistic and a lot of them are kept women.

Regardless of nationalities, all women look at men's earning power & wealth to determine his attractiveness or personalities :rolleyes:

As to whether men have a good character or not.. this is ranked in lowest priority :cool:

Another handsome guy, but this time not fat but ugly wife.

W020071016303066405164.jpg

I think her stocking look good. I will want to do her with her black stocking on.

PRC women want money is something they don't deny.

While SG women is very materialistic and a lot of them are kept women.

Regardless of nationalities, all women look at men's earning power & wealth to determine his attractiveness or personalities :rolleyes:

As to whether men have a good character or not.. this is ranked in lowest priority :cool:

That true...also

I think something about rich and powerful man is that they are confident and they can present themselves well. That why woman like them.

But back to basic, if a man has so much money , how can he not be confident ?

Truth is this :

Rich = Confident

That true...also

I think something about rich and powerful man is that they are confident and they can present themselves well. That why woman like them.

But back to basic, if a man has so much money , how can he not be confident ?

Truth is this :

Rich = Confident

That true too ... I agree with you.

Even those lowly vietnamese women also want money money :D

RazorTV did a survey of women on the streets of Orchard Road to find out if there's a correlation between a man's sex appeal and the amount he earns.

When pictures of average looking guys where shown to these women, they'd rate according to their looks. Which I felt was quite an accurate rating.

SURPRISINGLY, when they were told how much these men earn, then their rating changes - like immediately.

The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.

Was really interesting how the results panned out.

Singaporean women really prefer men with higher salaries even if they are ugly. I'm quite confused now if it is a good or bad thing.

One the one hand, women don't just go for looks like men do. The argument is that men are always superficial. But if women are materialistic, isn't that being real superficial too?????

Can watch video here..http://multimedia.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Vodcast/Story/A1Multimedia20100421-9953.html

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=29303

come to oz, my dear! we rank u on how good u r in bed and of course, we rank your other precious most. 6 is the magic number to begin with.

The rating of worst looking guy of the lot (who averaged 3.5 on looks) went up to 8 when women heard he raked in a monthly income of $8.2k.

Wahlau just $8.2K income can have so good rating (8/10)..

Then my $20K plus income mah become super idol status, overshoot 10pts :rolleyes:

Wahlau just $8.2K income can have so good rating (8/10)..

Then my $20K plus income mah become super idol status, overshoot 10pts :rolleyes:

it is just that the woman involve in survey are just low income earners. That all i think. if a woman is earning 7K per month at least , you think a man earning only 8K can "PLEASE" her ???